How many title's have Rangers won in your lifetime?

• Replies 107

18 and counting

same here mate ...along with bluehunter we are holding the record lol

aww naw we r no theres auld cunts on here tae ..

their grandsons must be typin for them ffs

Me and Sir Wattie are the same age...We might be auld cunts but at least we made it.I sometimes lend him my cardigan hahaaa.:sherlock::beer1:

29 feelin ma age

Me to 28 :anguish:

22....................................................................................................................including this year!!!!!

total respect guys ...and i hope you all see 40 titles (tu) (tu) (tu)

so from 1965 to 1987 we must have been pish ffs ,what went on there and we think we have reason to moan ffs...

Thats life as you cant win all of the time, but the one good thing was the hardcore would always follow follow, even in our bad times. Then we started winning again and the glory hunters attached themselves to our club, yet some games we would light fires on the terrace to keep warm as it was that cold, and there was plenty of spaces to do this.

18 and counting

same here mate ...along with bluehunter we are holding the record lol

aww naw we r no theres auld cunts on here tae ..

their grandsons must be typin for them ffs

Me and Sir Wattie are the same age...We might be auld cunts but at least we made it.I sometimes lend him my cardigan hahaaa.:sherlock::beer1:

29 feelin ma age

Me to 28 :anguish:

22....................................................................................................................including this year!!!!!

total respect guys ...and i hope you all see 40 titles (tu) (tu) (tu)

Cheers bro.