Gartcosh Bear 124 Posted March 27, 2010 Share Posted March 27, 2010 Rangers were reportedly paying £18,000 a week (half his weekly wage) whilst he was here. He wasn't complaining about that, was he? Link to post Share on other sites
WATPRFC1872. 204 Posted March 27, 2010 Share Posted March 27, 2010 Fuckin french faggot. He should just stfu and continue to eat snails. Link to post Share on other sites
Amac9 2,060 Posted March 27, 2010 Share Posted March 27, 2010 I actually forgot that he played for us this season. Link to post Share on other sites
cooper1989 0 Posted March 27, 2010 Share Posted March 27, 2010 Hey Jerome.Breaking News: Get tae fuck. You're shite.Actually, I had huge hopes when we signed him. I pictured Boydy getting 50 goals with some of the crosses this guy can deliver. But sadly -- really -- his attitude was absolute shite. One of those that probably figured they'd walk the SPL. Well Jerry -- just like WWII mate, you just fucking rolled over. Pathetic excuse for a professional footballer. Link to post Share on other sites
Guest SandyIniesta-Nordahl Posted March 27, 2010 Share Posted March 27, 2010 Wank Link to post Share on other sites
louc7582 5 Posted March 27, 2010 Share Posted March 27, 2010 He was horrendous. Like most people, I was excited when I heard he was coming for the season, but he was utter shite in every game. He can stay in Turkey cos he's certainly not wanted here, or in France by the sounds of it. Link to post Share on other sites
bluenose andy 1 Posted March 27, 2010 Share Posted March 27, 2010 45 minutes was all this numpty gave us in half a season and he wants to slag it off arsehole Link to post Share on other sites
delparlane 2,568 Posted March 27, 2010 Share Posted March 27, 2010 Most of the SPL tea ladies could outshine that has-been. Thoroughly forgettable player. Link to post Share on other sites
wearethemighty 186 Posted March 27, 2010 Share Posted March 27, 2010 If it was so bad in the spl as he claims why wasnt he motm every game? Simply the guys past his prime and only came he cos he though hed walk it in this league! Whank Link to post Share on other sites
LegendofCoop 10,851 Posted March 27, 2010 Share Posted March 27, 2010 I just hope that the club now put a line under this & realise that French players...for whatever reason, just can't cut it at Ibrox! Link to post Share on other sites
Muff 245 Posted March 27, 2010 Share Posted March 27, 2010 The Turkcell Super Lig is hardly the greatest league going either - total football my arse. Gala, Besiktas, Fenerbahce, and Trabzonspor are not what they used to be, and from 6th place to 18th, the teams are brutal. Ankaraguca, they are a good club aye Link to post Share on other sites
mrblue 0 Posted March 27, 2010 Share Posted March 27, 2010 Rotten has delusions on his own ability. He cant accept he is crap, he would rather think the whole spl dragged him down.One of the few former Rangers players I hate. Link to post Share on other sites
GlasgowRangersChampions52 5 Posted March 28, 2010 Share Posted March 28, 2010 can we change the title to 'rotten slags diddy league he couldn't cut it in' Link to post Share on other sites
BouncingBear 23 Posted March 28, 2010 Share Posted March 28, 2010 fuck I thought this was a thread about real rotten slags Link to post Share on other sites
minstral 5,374 Posted March 28, 2010 Share Posted March 28, 2010 He was pish but the standard of Scottish football is poor. Link to post Share on other sites