JTP 221 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Alright we were stinking, awful, pish, pretty much the full team. It's one of the worst performances of the season - NOW ITS DONE. Lets sum it up, we lost a few awful goals, 2 massive deflections these things happen SO THANK FUCK WE ARE STILL 10 POINTS CLEAR WITH A GAME IN HAND EH.To the moan brigade I'll say it again, WE'RE 10 POINTS CLEAR WITH A GAME IN HAND. Not good enough?Also, on the official match thread the abuse of Lafferty has been nothing short of disgraceful, personally I think he's been one of our better players since he came on, taking the ball down getting by players, final ball's been poor but to tell him to "die" well you sir, are a fuckin prick.I'm not bothered, an off night and we'll move on TO RETAIN OUR CHAMPIONSHIP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nezzyyy 36 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 I really hate that attitude. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dietspam 733 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 This is pish, why can't people be annoyed about getting fucked 4-1 off St.Johnstone? Yes we are still 10 points clear with a game in hand, but we just got our arses skelped by St.Fucking Johnstone. I'll moan about that if i fucking want! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speuan 1 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Alright we were stinking, awful, pish, pretty much the full team. It's one of the worst performances of the season - NOW ITS DONE. Lets sum it up, we lost a few awful goals, 2 massive deflections these things happen SO THANK FUCK WE ARE STILL 10 POINTS CLEAR WITH A GAME IN HAND EH.To the moan brigade I'll say it again, WE'RE 10 POINTS CLEAR WITH A GAME IN HAND. Not good enough?Also, on the official match thread the abuse of Lafferty has been nothing short of disgraceful, personally I think he's been one of our better players since he came on, taking the ball down getting by players, final ball's been poor but to tell him to "die" well you sir, are a fuckin prick.I'm not bothered, an off night and we'll move on TO RETAIN OUR CHAMPIONSHIP.fully agree! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CanadianBacon 2,088 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Alright we were stinking, awful, pish, pretty much the full team. It's one of the worst performances of the season - NOW ITS DONE. Lets sum it up, we lost a few awful goals, 2 massive deflections these things happen SO THANK FUCK WE ARE STILL 10 POINTS CLEAR WITH A GAME IN HAND EH.To the moan brigade I'll say it again, WE'RE 10 POINTS CLEAR WITH A GAME IN HAND. Not good enough?Also, on the official match thread the abuse of Lafferty has been nothing short of disgraceful, personally I think he's been one of our better players since he came on, taking the ball down getting by players, final ball's been poor but to tell him to "die" well you sir, are a fuckin prick.I'm not bothered, an off night and we'll move on TO RETAIN OUR CHAMPIONSHIP.I concur completely. The over-the-top brigade have gone mad tonight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
welsh103 12 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Lafferty's a son of william. He'll come good eventually. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue Stars Bearette 1 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 cant help being annoyed...there is no excuse for a performance like thatits very worrying that we can suffer such a collapse Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bailliestonbear 1 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Beat 4-1 and your no bothered ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pedro 32 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Why hate a positive attitude? 2 in a row is coming and yes we lost 4-1 to St Johnstone but the league is wrapped up. We had a freak result but so did celtic last week to a shitter team and a shitter score. There is no way we will drop more than 10 points before the end of the season. And there is also no chance of celtic winning every game till the end of the season. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davie2909 21 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Lafferty's a son of william. He'll come good eventually. Fucking doubt that very much he is stinkin should be punted ASAP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lewisrfc93 470 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Fair enough i understand why people get annoyed when we dont win(im annoyed at the moment) but some people go to far and start to think up a load of shyte. lets just move on fs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Revolt 44 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 like i said in the other threadwe did not go out away to hibs or hearts and unluckily lose 2-1 after a hard fought match tonightno, we played a fucking shitey pub team and got our arse handed to us,10 points clear, 10 points behind, it doesnt fucking matter, its the principal!!! it is NOT Acceptable. ever. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scott-RFC 308 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 We are only that far ahead because Celtic have been shite, not because we have been phenomenal all season Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ritchieshearercaldow 22,450 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Beat 4-1 and your no bothered ???So you'd be happier if it was 1-0, it's the points that count, we've only lost 2 games in the league,it had to happen, get over it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JTP 221 Posted March 30, 2010 Author Share Posted March 30, 2010 Beat 4-1 and your no bothered ???Correct. The 1st 3 goals we conceded have done nothing to worry me, as I said it was a freak night plus an awful performance. Now we will see a freshly kicked up the arse team at the weekend.I'm not bothered in the slightest. In fact I think it could have a positive effect as we haven't been firing on all cylinders in the past few weeks. It gives us a slap to say the title isn't won BUT we still have a huge cushion so for me I think it will only spur us on to the title now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JB1 26 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Alright we were stinking, awful, pish, pretty much the full team. It's one of the worst performances of the season - NOW ITS DONE. Lets sum it up, we lost a few awful goals, 2 massive deflections these things happen SO THANK FUCK WE ARE STILL 10 POINTS CLEAR WITH A GAME IN HAND EH.To the moan brigade I'll say it again, WE'RE 10 POINTS CLEAR WITH A GAME IN HAND. Not good enough?Also, on the official match thread the abuse of Lafferty has been nothing short of disgraceful, personally I think he's been one of our better players since he came on, taking the ball down getting by players, final ball's been poor but to tell him to "die" well you sir, are a fuckin prick.I'm not bothered, an off night and we'll move on TO RETAIN OUR CHAMPIONSHIP.Totaly shit result tonight! everyone agrees to that! BUT remember this: That is only our second loss in the league this season! We have brought in no players permenently in 18 months and are 10 point clear going for a double!! Shit result aye!!! But i ou look at the bigger picture its just a minor set back!!!i say we lose again so we can win it at the tattie dome!!!NO SURRENDER Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scott-RFC 308 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Beat 4-1 and your no bothered ???Correct. The 1st 3 goals we conceded have done nothing to worry me, as I said it was a freak night plus an awful performance. Now we will see a freshly kicked up the arse team at the weekend.I'm not bothered in the slightest. In fact I think it could have a positive effect as we haven't been firing on all cylinders in the past few weeks. It gives us a slap to say the title isn't won BUT we still have a huge cushion so for me I think it will only spur us on to the title now.Thats a load of pish, was last week not a slap enough? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PedrosHeroes 26 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 FFS I actually phsyicaly feel sick after that result . St FUCKIN Johnstone a bunch of tractor driving poofs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
the blue plumber 856 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Alright we were stinking, awful, pish, pretty much the full team. It's one of the worst performances of the season - NOW ITS DONE. Lets sum it up, we lost a few awful goals, 2 massive deflections these things happen SO THANK FUCK WE ARE STILL 10 POINTS CLEAR WITH A GAME IN HAND EH.To the moan brigade I'll say it again, WE'RE 10 POINTS CLEAR WITH A GAME IN HAND. Not good enough?Also, on the official match thread the abuse of Lafferty has been nothing short of disgraceful, personally I think he's been one of our better players since he came on, taking the ball down getting by players, final ball's been poor but to tell him to "die" well you sir, are a fuckin prick.I'm not bothered, an off night and we'll move on TO RETAIN OUR CHAMPIONSHIP.Totaly shit result tonight! everyone agrees to that! BUT remember this: That is only our second loss in the league this season! We have brought in no players permenently in 18 months and are 10 point clear going for a double!! Shit result aye!!! But i ou look at the bigger picture its just a minor set back!!!i say we lose again so we can win it at the tattie dome!!!NO SURRENDER :21: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JTP 221 Posted March 30, 2010 Author Share Posted March 30, 2010 Beat 4-1 and your no bothered ???Correct. The 1st 3 goals we conceded have done nothing to worry me, as I said it was a freak night plus an awful performance. Now we will see a freshly kicked up the arse team at the weekend.I'm not bothered in the slightest. In fact I think it could have a positive effect as we haven't been firing on all cylinders in the past few weeks. It gives us a slap to say the title isn't won BUT we still have a huge cushion so for me I think it will only spur us on to the title now.Thats a load of pish, was last week not a slap enough?No last week was a half reserve side that backfired. Fuck all to do with the league actually. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dietspam 733 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Beat 4-1 and your no bothered ???Correct. The 1st 3 goals we conceded have done nothing to worry me, as I said it was a freak night plus an awful performance. Now we will see a freshly kicked up the arse team at the weekend.I'm not bothered in the slightest. In fact I think it could have a positive effect as we haven't been firing on all cylinders in the past few weeks. It gives us a slap to say the title isn't won BUT we still have a huge cushion so for me I think it will only spur us on to the title now.Thats a load of pish, was last week not a slap enough?That was said after the 3-3 draw with Dundee Utd, the scrapped cup win against St.Mirren, the 1-0 Loss to Dundee Utd. Part of me thinks it was a wee bit too cold for our players tonight. couldn't be arsed, and quickly found themselves 2-0 down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fiogh 178 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Remember that time we went 10 without a win under McLeish?In the grand scheme of things, this is fuck all - provided we bounce back with 2 home wins. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverBlue_Since91 2,895 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 everytime we have a game in hand,we loss it.if i was a tim in the sfa. i would just give rangers as many game in hands as possible. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BillyBoyBJK 0 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 If the players have this "Doesnt matter we're 10 points clear" fucking attitude we will fuck up again! Disgraceful result and performance tonight. A defeat I can take but a 4-1 pumping off St. Johnstone is totally unacceptable. A good boot up the arse is needed with a few of the players in the team. No chance should the foot be taken off the gas just because we are 10 clear. Should be puttin as much pressure on that bastard lennon as possible! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
simon 1,773 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 I hate these threads every time we get beat or play bad there is always someone giving it this pish. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...