reddrock 107 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 WE lost , plain and simple that means we have now lost how many league games and the doom merchants are already bringing the black cloud over us.Gie me piece , we will win the title and I would bet my wages that Walter has fecked it right in to them .So for me the gloom and doom merchants can GIRUT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muff 245 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Doom merchants, were you at the game? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
the blue plumber 856 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 WE lost , plain and simple that means we have now lost how many league games and the doom merchants are already bringing the black cloud over us.Gie me piece , we will win the title and I would bet my wages that Walter has fecked it right in to them .So for me the gloom and doom merchants can GIRUTyour right mate.im as happy as a pig in shite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
reddrock 107 Posted March 30, 2010 Author Share Posted March 30, 2010 Doom merchants, were you at the game?Nope and I suppose that will also mean we will loose the title Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheNuts 552 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 "the doom merchants can GET IT RIGHT UP THEM?"why?...sounds like you are making fun of fact rangers lost?why should the people who are upset at the loss get it "Right Up Them"??screw the nut. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muff 245 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Doom merchants, were you at the game?Nope and I suppose that will also mean we will loose the titleKind of reply I expected. Happy at getting battered 4-1? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AldoKrfc 106 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 A didny go ae the game the nyt (thank fuck) n am still fukin ragin at the fact rangers lost 4-1 tae st johnstone. Ye can only be critical of people who are "doom merchants" if u also have payed 20 odd quid tae watch tht pish in that shitty weather. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muff 245 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 So it's only ok to congratulate, and praise the players and management when they get it right, but criticism when they fail to turn up is not allowed? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dietspam 733 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Fuck sake, doom merchants? How can anyone just brush this off? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TravelingWilBEARy 4,319 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 we got pumped 4-1 by fuckin St Johnstone ya roasterI could understand your comments had we lost 1-0 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muff 245 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Fuck sake, doom merchants? How can anyone just brush this off?But they doom merchants can 'GIRUT' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FlippinEck 3,851 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 How can anyone see anything slightly positive from that result?Infact, I have one positive, it might close the gap and trick Celtic into giving Lennon a full contract as manager Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
doddsyRFC 1 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 we got pumped 4-1 by fuckin St Johnstone ya roasterI could understand your comments had we lost 1-0 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keithgersbear 3,225 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Fuck sake, doom merchants? How can anyone just brush this off?But they doom merchants can 'GIRUT' You have to earn the right to win football games Muff. Just because of the name Rangers, doesn't give us the right to win games. We got beat 4-1, still 10 points clear, move on to the next game. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WeeBlue 39 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Any true Rangers supporter should be disgusted by tonights performance.We aren't DOOM MERCHANTS, we rightly expect more from a team of champions.There isn't 1 bear on here who doesn't think we'll win the title but players need to fight for the shirt and give 100% every game.We didn't lose a game, we got hammered! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheNuts 552 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Any true Rangers supporter should be disgusted by tonights performance.We aren't DOOM MERCHANTS, we rightly expect more from a team of champions.There isn't 1 bear on here who doesn't think we'll win the title but players need to fight for the shirt and give 100% every game.We didn't lose a game, we got hammered! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverBlue_Since91 2,895 Posted March 30, 2010 Share Posted March 30, 2010 Doom merchants, were you at the game?Nope and I suppose that will also mean we will loose the titleKind of reply I expected. Happy at getting battered 4-1?exactly, but as long as we win the League eh. Just think about for a minute,if we weren't in the position we are in now,and we got fucked 4-1. the board would would be full of,doom and gloom merchants as you call them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
reddrock 107 Posted March 31, 2010 Author Share Posted March 31, 2010 Doom merchants, were you at the game?Nope and I suppose that will also mean we will loose the titleKind of reply I expected. Happy at getting battered 4-1?Thats fine then , I take it that your opinion is the only one that counts , Happy at getting beat ? (behave yersel) just not about to throw myself under a bus for what is a blip that I believe will be sorted . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
reddrock 107 Posted March 31, 2010 Author Share Posted March 31, 2010 Fuck sake, doom merchants? How can anyone just brush this off?But they doom merchants can 'GIRUT' You have to earn the right to win football games Muff. Just because of the name Rangers, doesn't give us the right to win games. We got beat 4-1, still 10 points clear, move on to the next game.My point exactly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BasileBoliSoup 9 Posted March 31, 2010 Share Posted March 31, 2010 FFS Gie me piece?Piece of what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
reddrock 107 Posted March 31, 2010 Author Share Posted March 31, 2010 Any true Rangers supporter should be disgusted by tonights performance.We aren't DOOM MERCHANTS, we rightly expect more from a team of champions.There isn't 1 bear on here who doesn't think we'll win the title but players need to fight for the shirt and give 100% every game.We didn't lose a game, we got hammered!Never said any different , just saying I dont believe we need to be throwing ourselves under the wheels of buses Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bombaybadboy08 15,660 Posted March 31, 2010 Share Posted March 31, 2010 Any true Rangers supporter should be disgusted by tonights performance.We aren't DOOM MERCHANTS, we rightly expect more from a team of champions.There isn't 1 bear on here who doesn't think we'll win the title but players need to fight for the shirt and give 100% every game.We didn't lose a game, we got hammered!Good post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...