Nemesis 277 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 Brilliant.Limbering up for Septic nicely Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stu1993 101 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 just posted that in the match thread there, take a bow everyone who is there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluenose andy 1 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 Singings been superb so far going through the full repertoire Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace 3,537 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 Away fans have been superb, all we can hear is them at full voice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nezzyyy 36 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 I could have had a ticket but I'm skint. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amac9 2,060 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 The fans have been fantastic from the first whistle!If only the home support was like that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muff 245 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 The atmosphere was tremendous. My ears are ringing and my voice has completely gone... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
warden90 0 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 It was amazing. I was right beside where the flare was let off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simmy17 8 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 Any one els see the pyro (smoke) today ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GOAT 28,421 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 tops off for the champions Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muff 245 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 It was amazing. I was right beside where the flare was let off.I was just to the left of it. Was smoking the red smoke. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
warden90 0 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 It was amazing. I was right beside where the flare was let off.I was just to the left of it. Was smoking the red smoke.Same. It was a few seats away from me. What row were you in? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muz333 353 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 I liked the Dunoon Loyals costume appearance on Fair Play Upper. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FlippinEck 2,951 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 Im just back, was sitting in Row C behind the net, cracking seat, cracking atmosphere, never stopped singing the whole game and started off a round of champions again ole ole with the 2 guys infront of me, one who happened to be the guy I was sitting next to both days at the Emirates cup by chance! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
allistera 10 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 Im just back, was sitting in Row C behind the net, cracking seat, cracking atmosphere, never stopped singing the whole game and started off a round of champions again ole ole with the 2 guys infront of me, one who happened to be the guy I was sitting next to both days at the Emirates cup by chance!:OWas also right behind the goals, row A Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverBlue_Since91 2,895 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 I could have had a ticket but I'm skint. same,the last away game i was at,was celtic at parkhead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FlippinEck 2,951 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 Im just back, was sitting in Row C behind the net, cracking seat, cracking atmosphere, never stopped singing the whole game and started off a round of champions again ole ole with the 2 guys infront of me, one who happened to be the guy I was sitting next to both days at the Emirates cup by chance!:OWas also right behind the goals, row A Aye, thats a fair point actually, I never sat the whole game, not even at half time!! lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martinblair1690 2 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 Just back our away support is superb Anyone see m flag? Toryglen True Blues , had it hanging at half time above the tunnel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
theweebluenose 4,138 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 Sounded like a great atmosphere today, if only we could have that type of atmosphere at Ibrox again and turn Ibrox into a fortress and somewhere intimidating for aways supporters. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperRangers 2 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 brilliant day out wis in row B of the west stand, loved wee lizzy conducting the choir P.S. That rangers gary is a dead ringer for davie robertson Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martinblair1690 2 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 Any pics from today? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GOAT 28,421 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 tops off for the champions Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest SandyIniesta-Nordahl Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 Shoes off for the champions Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GOAT 28,421 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 did any cunt seen us up the back row off the shed singing tops off for the champions, only got a few more to join in haha, were getting the whole rangers end on tuesday tae get it gawn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
theweebluenose 4,138 Posted May 1, 2010 Share Posted May 1, 2010 I hope there will be a decent amount of obliging female supporters in the Rangers end Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...