Billy McNeill

Toys oot the pram? They think they are entitled to spout whatever pish they want, but no one else has the right to call them on it. Aye, right. What a tragically deluded bunch of weans.

Billy McBungle is Liewells mouthpiece in the mhedia.

Of course the irony is that the 666FC players are allowed to belittle teams and players without response.

McBungle is a failed manager who got 2 teams relegated in the same season, well done sir, well done. :praise::sherlock:

Only the Tims can make fucking stupid statements like they are the better team bla bla bla. Walter was right to put them in there place if they were the better team they would be champions but they are not we are so clearly we are the better team.

The same Billy McNeil who claimed in another article today, that he was being suggested as a father figure for Lennon if he gets the messiah job.

Ha ha ha !! Yes please you deluded old taig !!

The gibberin cunt has goat selective senile dementia of the Alzheimer Type. Thats why they made him official ambassador for the paedoes. Right billy away and tell the papers that we were hard done by for 50 years, but peter we won niar, fcuk that billy jist tow the party line and lie like fcuk or all yer freebies will disappear. Bet he disnae remember selectively his daughter wis a fcukin SHOPLIFTER ! :sherlock:

I'd love to be a fly on the wall, if you ever have a conversation with ol' pish stained McN*il :praise:

Take a look at your clubs dealing with the press and yours included, come back and criticise Smith when you have an ounce of the class that Walter shows when dealing with all aspects of the club - cheesy pally wally photo shoots with Bheast staff and players aside.