Replica Stadium

Zeppo

Ive got 2 - got the wee one when they first came out (£25 if i remember correctly) then the larger one was £80 - remember that cos i got it delivered to the work and the wee mail guy nearly shit himself when he seen the price - but that was a while ago now - got it out of one of the companies who advertise in weekend tabloid t.v mags - made them for most big teams - Rangers, Man Utd, Chelsea, Liverpool and other teams like Everton and Arsenal. total fuckin cracker if ye can manage to pick one up...okay, bit pricey for a model but well designed and something you (or your Dad) would cherish.

Word of warning....dont let wee fuckin twat ex-burds weans near them - my ex brought 'satan' up to the hoose n he thought it was 'a toy' so ripped the Club Deck right off!! This was SECONDS before i lunged at the wee fucker to rip his fuckin dome aff!!! lol.

But yes - very good present for someone and always a focus-point when people are round...to show them where ye'v sat...where ye'v been evicted from the stadium....where ye'v celebrated yer favourite goal etc!

Just be careful when dustin it ;) the wee blue bits at the top of the Club Deck fall off dead easy...i had to re-visit my model plane making youth and bring it back to life after a cleaning incident also.

Must do better :(

I like this kind of thing

Mate, I don't know if it was that link that you posted, but when I clicked on it my PC almost exploded!

PC's going as slow as feck now.....pumping it's ass with AVG, Adaware & spybot as we speak now!

Anyone else get that? :huh:

Are you using Internet Explorer?

I'm on firefox and it shut down as a precaution.

Nah. On Firefox too mate. Strange because AVG blocked it at first, but the PC's not been the same since. V Slow now. Have Adblock Plus installed so I think I've avoided anything hazardous. I'll do a clean up & hopefully that'll sort it! (tu)

I like this kind of thing

Mate, I don't know if it was that link that you posted, but when I clicked on it my PC almost exploded!

PC's going as slow as feck now.....pumping it's ass with AVG, Adaware & spybot as we speak now!

Anyone else get that? :huh:

aaye mate its trojan virus there a just got rid of it 2 secs ago we need admin on to take that off this topic or even just close it down :(

I've got one of these in my room, had it for about 10 years I think.

Ive got 2 - got the wee one when they first came out (£25 if i remember correctly) then the larger one was £80 - remember that cos i got it delivered to the work and the wee mail guy nearly shit himself when he seen the price - but that was a while ago now - got it out of one of the companies who advertise in weekend tabloid t.v mags - made them for most big teams - Rangers, Man Utd, Chelsea, Liverpool and other teams like Everton and Arsenal. total fuckin cracker if ye can manage to pick one up...okay, bit pricey for a model but well designed and something you (or your Dad) would cherish.

Word of warning....dont let wee fuckin twat ex-burds weans near them - my ex brought 'satan' up to the hoose n he thought it was 'a toy' so ripped the Club Deck right off!! This was SECONDS before i lunged at the wee fucker to rip his fuckin dome aff!!! lol.

But yes - very good present for someone and always a focus-point when people are round...to show them where ye'v sat...where ye'v been evicted from the stadium....where ye'v celebrated yer favourite goal etc!

Just be careful when dustin it ;) the wee blue bits at the top of the Club Deck fall off dead easy...i had to re-visit my model plane making youth and bring it back to life after a cleaning incident also.

Must do better :(

Aye mate that happened to mine, 1 of the blue bits fell off and another ones sittin all wonky lol