Jelavic scores for Rapid again....

Rangers target Nicklia Jelavic played this afternoon for Rapid who beat Sturm Graz 2:0 away from home in the Austrian Football Bundesliga. The hitman managed to get himself on the score sheet, finding the net in the 81st minute.

View the full article

Cheers!

Could this not have been part of the 1,000 page thread? (Or it probably is!) lol

This guy seems like the real deal -- and that second goal in the Europa was sensational!

When we put up a new article on the homepage, they get posted in here by a bot

Cheers!

Could this not have been part of the 1,000 page thread? (Or it probably is!) lol

This guy seems like the real deal -- and that second goal in the Europa was sensational!

Nae bother mate... :-) This guy better sign!

Trying not to get too built up about our chances of signing Jelavic but it is an exciting prospect as he really does look the part and it would be great to get a player that could make an impact in Europe as well as the SPL.

This guy ticks all the right boxes IMO. (tu)

Hope we get him. I really really do. :21: and I think we will. :21:

Cheers!

Forgot to add Mate.. We didn't need a main page article on Jelavic? lol Anyway.. You guys do a great job with this site and are to commended.

I'm not arse kissing.. I mean it. (tu)

Trying not to get too built up about our chances of signing Jelavic but it is an exciting prospect as he really does look the part and it would be great to get a player that could make an impact in Europe as well as the SPL.

Yes Rangers ! :clap: I called it right. :D

Called it right...more like talking shite...

Gies peace ya rocket!

It was on SSN but the bastards have changed the information. :anguish:

It said he had signed for £3.5 million. Why the fuck would I make that up ? :craphead:

SSN who do this sort of thing day in day out change the information after issuing it incorrectly, or some roaster getting the wrong of the stick, posting on a forum and making a cunt of it...

I know which i think is correct and its not the 1st one!

It was on SSN but the bastards have changed the information. :anguish:

It said he had signed for £3.5 million. Why the fuck would I make that up ? :craphead:

SSN who do this sort of thing day in day out change the information after issuing it incorrectly, or some roaster getting the wrong of the stick, posting on a forum and making a cunt of it...

I know which i think is correct and its not the 1st one!

You're not listening mate . No mistake. It said he had signed . 100% deal done.

End of.

Believe what you like but i'm not in the habit of making shite up to then look a total prick.

If he had signed, SSN would make it breaking news and do a wee thing on camera. They wouldn't just put it on the ticker.

Not necessarily, but I do think there's nothing in this one yet.

They shat themselves into excitement when we signed Rothen last season! Any major deal gets significant coverage.

Tbf, so did most of the people on here, myself included.