Guest Posted September 17, 2010 Share Posted September 17, 2010 Brand new sparkling issue of the Number 1 Fanzine will be available to buy from tomorrow outside the stadium and in all the usual stockists. This issue contains all the usual revellery, banter and Rangers views. Look forward to all the latest news and views about Rangers' fantastic showing in the Champions League against the Manchester Millionaires.For just £2.50 you can brighten up your halftime or journey up the road after the Rangers wallop the Arabs at home.Half time, tea time....shut-that-door time!View the full article Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CanadianBacon 2,088 Posted September 17, 2010 Share Posted September 17, 2010 Spot the deliberate error.Weir will, of course, be two-hundred-and-seven next August. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TunnyLoyal 1,136 Posted September 17, 2010 Share Posted September 17, 2010 Look forward to reading it as always.I send all my copies to my pal in the nick, it keeps his spirits up! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CanadianBacon 2,088 Posted September 17, 2010 Share Posted September 17, 2010 Look forward to reading it as always.I send all my copies to my pal in the nick, it keeps his spirits up! Copies of the zine end up in several "Big Hooses" Gaz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
fog 287 Posted September 17, 2010 Share Posted September 17, 2010 Still never got one of these Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TunnyLoyal 1,136 Posted September 17, 2010 Share Posted September 17, 2010 Still never got one of these Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC 10,961 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 Got my copy from a man outside the east enclosure who is even more bald than I am and a great read it is too. Half time, tea time, why can't we all just get along time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ozblue 4,330 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 Aw ya jammy bassas....where's the Aussie stockists Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kplfishtank 4,405 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 what the baldy guy who is officially pish at golf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC 10,961 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 Is he as shite as rangersgary? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 29,381 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 Whits happened tae ma auld pal the Stick Man, he's no in it this issue ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest therabbitt Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 Aw ya jammy bassas....where's the Aussie stockists You can buy an overseas subscription... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kplfishtank 4,405 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 Is he as shite as rangersgary? naw nobody is that bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TunnyLoyal 1,136 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC 10,961 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC 10,961 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 naw nobody is that bad My Haggs Castle source tells me your are pretty brutal at it, and bkay said you were shite too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kplfishtank 4,405 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 My Haggs Castle source tells me your are pretty brutal at it, and bkay said you were shite too! thats a fair point but i carried bkay last time he was in my team Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC 10,961 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 thats a fair point but i carried bkay last time he was in my teamI hope you put some masking tape over his mouth to stop him moaning too! ps, where were you after the game? Was in red lion thought you may have been there but you werent. Got talking to that guy John I think his name is from the bus had a good chat, big gravy granules was hogging the pool table as per as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...