stuart54 218 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 After tuesdays brilliant vocal performance from our magical away support (lets face it - our away support is magical, period) and after Ibrox sprung to life for the last 15 minutes against dundee united, This is a "Call To Arms" to my fellow Govan-Fronters - C'MON GUYS, LETS PUT A LITTLE LIFE INTO OUR STAND FFS! When Ibrox is in full voice, the is NOTHING LIKE IT IN THE WORLD - NOTHING!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluenose_72 198 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 Was in BF5 yesterday, it was a great atmosphere. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
McInnes87 18 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 When i first became a season ticket holder it was in the Govan Front, half way line, great view..... I lasted 3 league matches and asked for a transfer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 32,795 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 The Govan staun nae atmosphere ? Naw cannae believe it ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennis 1,011 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 The Govan front has been like that 20 years+ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TunnyLoyal 1,136 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 I sit in GF5.Pish atmosphere. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
colly1873 15 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 im in gf3 and i think me and the 2 guys that sit beside me are the only ones who are up signing most games!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepeter9 5,167 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 I sit in GF5.Pish atmosphere.I sit in GF5 as well - stand is about last 2 sing - always Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goianegra 4,600 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 Was in GF1 last season, wasn't bad actually. GR though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TunnyLoyal 1,136 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 I sit in GF5 as well - stand is about last 2 sing - alwaysWhat row you in? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MaD CoW 3 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 I'm in the GF3 and there was this wee boy, shouting and singing yesterday was rather funny!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ibroxstadia 3 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 It just takes a few people to get up and start singing and then hopefully the rest will follow....I'm in the govan front for the valencia game:D i dont want to look like a wanker singing/bouncing by myself but if thats what it takes to get others singing then mayaswell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JordanRangers 4 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 Which is why you should all get transfered to The Rangers End, if you don't know what that is then do not bother coming Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bashfulblueorange 21 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 What row you in?Row (CLOUD 9) like you were yesterday Gaz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AW-WATP 112 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 Im in GF7 pish atmosphere also.Bk experienced a game against them yet.I'll c how it is then! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skelf 1,153 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 sat there a few times, hated it man, am in copland front, when it gets going its jumping Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bear 25 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 Govan Front Gers will grass you up if you sing.....................dirty little skank rat that he is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
supermac 115 Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 GF4 row z zzzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest SandyIniesta-Nordahl Posted September 19, 2010 Share Posted September 19, 2010 Govan Rear isn't much better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skelf 1,153 Posted September 20, 2010 Share Posted September 20, 2010 God forbid. But if uefa ever close a stand hopefully we get to choose which 1 gets closed!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peat1873 8 Posted September 20, 2010 Share Posted September 20, 2010 what happend to the group started there last year govan front bears ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StublueKPL 524 Posted September 20, 2010 Share Posted September 20, 2010 what happend to the group started there last year govan front bears ?They either got put into an old folks home or they are still in Ibrox but sleeping Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peat1873 8 Posted September 20, 2010 Share Posted September 20, 2010 They either got put into a old folks home or they are still in Ibrox but sleepinghaha ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deanow 72 Posted September 20, 2010 Share Posted September 20, 2010 Govan Rear isn't much better.Aye that's because it worse. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...