thomas_91 0 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Anybody see Mcgregor kick out at a Aberdeen player in the 1st half? Andy Walker was talkin about it during the replay and he was goin on like he killed the other player! Ok Mcgregor was wrong to kick out but he didnt touch the player and a dont think it needed the reaction Walker gave Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chef 436 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 something makes me think walker is bias for some reason, cant put my finger on it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuartmccallsfall 4 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 I think McCullouch took a sore one. Nothing was mentioned about that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boab 73 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 But its Andy Walker. He's an arse. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottBF2 3,540 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 McGregor doesn't touch someone and Walker wants him sent off.He and Crocker then mention the Charlie Mulgrew / Lafferty incident. Fuds. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
papaguy51 912 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Andy Walker can walk in front of a bus for all I care.McGuire's high tackle in the first half, the obvious stamp on McCulloch - both completely overlooked by him.The commentary team on Sky is actually close to making me mute the telly. I don't want to do it because I love hearing the tunes, but those two occasionally put me off watching the actual football with their biased pish. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest SandyIniesta-Nordahl Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 McCulloch's back was stamped on, " I think he may have clipped him" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alstone 374 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 mgregor shouldnt have done that - fair enough no contact was made but the last thing we needed today was a man sent offdiamond should have been sent off for his push on weis IMO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
thomas_91 0 Posted September 26, 2010 Author Share Posted September 26, 2010 But its Andy Walker. He's an arse.True!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jaywalker 376 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 I cant believe they are still banging on about the Lafferty/Mulgrew incident,if it was the other way round we would have forgotten about it by now.. Got to agree about the commentary though.. Andy Andy whats the score....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GeneralCartmanLee 313 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 i don't know why but the fat fud of a commentator always annoys me when he points out how much celtic will be enjoying it when we are getting beaten....never heard him saying that during a tim game when they are getting beaten..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrmytto 220 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 I think the the sky commentary for our games are absolutely awful.Volume...................0 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JM1872 3,583 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 andy walker? what a tremendous fucking cunt that man is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mmrfc1873 48 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Its weird how Walker noticed McGregor missing the Aberdeen player but seemed to not notice it when our players were deliberately getting fouled or notice the poor performance from the tim in the black, very weird indeed. If I didn't know any better I would say he didn't like us, but I'm not paranoid. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JM1872 3,583 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Its weird how Walker noticed McGregor missing the Aberdeen player but seemed to not notice it when our players were deliberately getting fouled or notice the poor performance from the tim in the black, very weird indeed. If I didn't know any better I would say he didn't like us, but I'm not paranoid.yellow mate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
thedarvelmarvel 796 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 4 times lee mac was out after a bad knock ,4 times he got up and got on with the game no moaning to the ref.thats what we should be seeing every week. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amac9 2,060 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 McCulloch got deliberately stood on in the second half and all Walker said was 'It was a little nip' I wish Andy Walker was on the end of McGregor's kick and it put him in a fucking coma! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mmrfc1873 48 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 yellow mate Can't you just say you agree and give me a little ego boost ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonnyboyrfc 296 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 McCulloch got fucking stamped on and nothing was said about it but McGregor was being accused of attempted murder by that wee shite walker.Were the bears singing andy, andy what's the score? or was that just me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
maxwellrfc 6 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Walkers a knob end Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turnberry18 3,204 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 You kind of know the game is up with commentators when they start saying things like 'Weiss has yet to get involved' after FOUR minutes, as Walker did today. I was tempted to put mute on today, as I'm always tempted to do when Crocker is commentating. Also, does he ever stop talking about Celtic during our games? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamie1807 146 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Sky need commentators who know about football and don't have any connections with the Old Firm or any other Scottish club for that matter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuvey 5 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 I think the the sky commentary for our games are absolutely awful.Volume...................0You mean ESPN? Sky aint all that bad when it comes to Rangers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrmytto 220 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Sky need commentators who know about football and don't have any connections with the Old Firm or any other Scottish club for that matterAgreed. The commentators for Scottish football on sky are absolutely awful, 'jobs worths.' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrmytto 220 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 You mean ESPN? Sky aint all that bad when it comes to Rangers.No. I like the ESPN commentators, same can't be said about the sky commentators though... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...