SuperRangers 2 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 What about the result today ? 2 nil down 3-2 up ? what about the effort and desire....? ive even heard our own fans say we shuold fear Bursaspor at Ibrox but fuck it, bring it on you bastards.We have nothing to fear, id like to see yous go to Man U and come back with a point. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 32,799 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 The Battle Fever is on, Bursa beware, no prisoners ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrmytto 220 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Who are you, who are you?Because, we, WE ARE THE PEOPLE. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bombaybadboy08 15,660 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 :lol: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
G.E.C. 17,912 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 If I ever go back to Mamaris you bastards better not force me to buy yer cheap pish again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
green hools16 0 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 This is our mentality. It doesnt matter for us who is our rival . WE always believe our team. And we belive against rangers and we are going to believe against man u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
eastcoastbear 122 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Fuckin Turks sold me too many fags on a day trip to Bodrum a few years ago. Got back to Kos and the Greek Customs took me away to a wee side room. Wife thought I was heading off for a Midnight Express type experience! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SirWalterSmithLegend 206 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 I dont think we should be being derogatory to our Turkish friends, especially not before we have played their champions. By all means support our team but there is no need to verbally attack the Turks, their only crime so far is their home top. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carsons Dog 9,878 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Fuck all wrong with the occasional kebab.At 3am Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperRangers 2 Posted September 26, 2010 Author Share Posted September 26, 2010 Have you seen our last few games ? And if so what do you think ?What about out secret weapon in midweek big Kyle lafferty, hattrick hero. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StrongbowLoyal. 36 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Fuck them. WE ARE THE PEOPLE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverBlue_Since91 2,895 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 There was a Galatasary fan on here earlier,saying we shouldn't fear them,that this will be the easiest champions league game for us.?and that there not bad in turkey,but haven't a clue how to play in europe,because it's there 1st time in it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 32,799 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Yees are gonnae get beasted like yees have never been beasted before, get yerselves ready tae assume the position, big Kyle will fuck ye on his tod ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peat1873 8 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 git intae thum (8) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MosesMcNeil 1,664 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 I dont think we should be being derogatory to our Turkish friends, especially not before we have played their champions. By all means support our team but there is no need to verbally attack the Turks, their only crime so far is their home top.Are you an outreach worker? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bombaybadboy08 15,660 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Are you an outreach worker? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SirWalterSmithLegend 206 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Are you an outreach worker?Does it matter what i do? I just think some of the nonsense being thrown at this team before we know if they deserve it or not lacks respect and is not something i expect from a Rangers fan. We're better than that, or at least we should be. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MosesMcNeil 1,664 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Does it matter what i do? I just think some of the nonsense being thrown at this team before we know if they deserve it or not lacks respect and is not something i expect from a Rangers fan. We're better than that, or at least we should be.You ARE an outreach worker. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SirWalterSmithLegend 206 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 You ARE an outreach worker.Ok, if you say so, is that a bad thing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonnyboyrfc 296 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Come on the Rangers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC 11,804 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Yees are gonnae get beasted like yees have never been beasted before, get yerselves ready tae assume the position, big Kyle will fuck ye on his tod ! No he wont, it will be Big Lee Legend that does that Blue, surely you should know that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1872 3 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 watp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davie2909 21 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Im fed up hearing about these Kebab Munchers talking pish lets get right into them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheMenace72 133 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Does it matter what i do? I just think some of the nonsense being thrown at this team before we know if they deserve it or not lacks respect and is not something i expect from a Rangers fan. We're better than that, or at least we should be.Just a bit of banter son In all seriousness though......yous are gettin pumped!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverBlue_Since91 2,895 Posted September 26, 2010 Share Posted September 26, 2010 Does it matter what i do? I just think some of the nonsense being thrown at this team before we know if they deserve it or not lacks respect and is not something i expect from a Rangers fan. We're better than that, or at least we should be.there has been no lack of respect,up until now this Turkish guy has been on this forum,since the draw was made. and he loves it here. your just getting offended. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...