GOAT 30,449 Posted October 3, 2010 Share Posted October 3, 2010 That's what the Rangers are all about, No Surrender.That's why you follow Rangers every week, to experience those fantastic moments. When we scored the winner I ended up jumping two rows down, leaped the fence in the middle of the stand and ran right down the stairs to the front row. Amazing the stuff you do when goals like that go in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
minstral 5,375 Posted October 3, 2010 Share Posted October 3, 2010 Like accidently chucking your scarf on the pitch perhaps GOAT?Sam you made me laugh there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigBearAl 15 Posted October 3, 2010 Share Posted October 3, 2010 These games remind me of the UEFA cup final year when Celtic and usually that steak of piss Jan vinegar of Hasselhoff were constantly bagging last minute winners. Now the Tims know how it feels. You can just imagine them all in their rickety old minibuses yesterday reeking of Buckie and cheap cider on the way to the Girodome. That's us pure gonna be 2 points clear the night, might celebrate with a couple of tenner bags........ Imagine their faces when radio scotland/eire announces the Naisy winner. We look unbeatable this season and once we get into our stride there will be some heavy beatings dished out. Wee lenny will not be looking forward to our visit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GOAT 30,449 Posted October 3, 2010 Author Share Posted October 3, 2010 Here's a question. Would you take the way we won yesterday at the piggery, or would you rather just pump them?Scoring a winner 3 minutes into injury time at the piggery is shooting your load material. I doubt my heart could take it, so I'll take a 3-1 win. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BULOO BEAR 0 Posted October 3, 2010 Share Posted October 3, 2010 These games remind me of the UEFA cup final year when Celtic and usually that steak of piss Jan vinegar of Hasselhoff were constantly bagging last minute winners. Now the Tims know how it feels. You can just imagine them all in their rickety old minibuses yesterday reeking of Buckie and cheap cider on the way to the Girodome. That's us pure gonna be 2 points clear the night, might celebrate with a couple of tenner bags........ Imagine their faces when radio scotland/eire announces the Naisy winner. We look unbeatable this season and once we get into our stride there will be some heavy beatings dished out. Wee lenny will not be looking forward to our visit.spot on m8, cue the paranoia from them. cant wait tae we pump them at the piggery Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1st_Jan_1994 4,868 Posted October 3, 2010 Share Posted October 3, 2010 I missed the winner I went for a pish and got big jim and the twins out, and then I heard a roar. The cynic in me thought Hearts had scored, until I ran out (pish stains on my jeans) and saw the players celebrating on the monitor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WVB 2,560 Posted October 4, 2010 Share Posted October 4, 2010 Good tae know the Pish-Stained Loyal are still going strong.Halcyon days. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
*Manticore* 1,893 Posted October 4, 2010 Share Posted October 4, 2010 The Rangers End did go a bit bersqueek when it went in.Talking to some jambos in the boozer afterwards, they thought the Ref had given Rangers 5 mins extra Like Herz weren't allowed to try and score.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...