Thermopylae 15,286 Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 I was half listening to kerinduan itsan's piece on the news tonight about some tartan army dust up at the airport today and how it was all some silly misunderstanding. Oh to have the mhedia so much on your side and willing to apply the whitewash as required Also I have to say what do kevin gallacherpaul hartleypat nevin john collins all have in common? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumbria_blue 51 Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 I suppose you forgot that Rob McLean is a tim as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BRITNEY IS NOT FEELING IT 8,292 Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 They all have the big kafflik teeth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
G.E.C. 17,907 Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 They all had a bad taste in shoes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clemdog 39,388 Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 The love for the TA in this country is STV warmed to the fact they seemed unconcerned after being sent home and losing out on hundreds of £, that surely tells you something.They clearly don't give two monkeys about the team, they're just there for the piss-up. I don't mean all of them, but the majority. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermopylae 15,286 Posted October 9, 2010 Author Share Posted October 9, 2010 I suppose you forgot that Rob McLean is a tim as well I wouldn't be surprised ... they must make Dougie Donnelly feel as welcome as a fart in a spacesuit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverBlue_Since91 2,895 Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 There all depressing bastards. & they must wonder why they bother turning up to commutate on this pish.it's the same line everytime a scotland match finishes. "and another disappointing night for scotland". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermopylae 15,286 Posted October 9, 2010 Author Share Posted October 9, 2010 They really are a morose bunch aren't they ... even if Scotland were playing scintillating football that mob would make it sound crap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dummiesoot 15,428 Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 Fuck them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuart54 218 Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 I was half listening to kerinduan itsan's piece on the news tonight about some tartan army dust up at the airport today and how it was all some silly misunderstanding. Oh to have the mhedia so much on your side and willing to apply the whitewash as required Also I have to say what do kevin gallacherpaul hartleypat nevin john collins all have in common? Aye, It was like the front row of the vatican! The only things missing were paton and diamond! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ClintonGrey 365 Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 I love how they all had literally no common sense, the entire 'punditry' pretty much revolved around 'we aren't playing a striker therefore we cannot attack!'. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
docspiderman 1,116 Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 Professor Nevin excelled last night when he revealed that the Czech team wasn't exactly filled with internationals.His put down of McGregor was also cringeworthy-"if he is anything, he is a shotstopper".Pat, if you are anything, you are a pretentious tosspot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 32,795 Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 I was half listening to kerinduan itsan's piece on the news tonight about some tartan army dust up at the airport today and how it was all some silly misunderstanding. Oh to have the mhedia so much on your side and willing to apply the whitewash as required Also I have to say what do kevin gallacherpaul hartleypat nevin john collins all have in common? They've all been buggered by torbett ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SirWalterSmithLegend 206 Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 Ah, the Celtic minded British Broadcasting for Catholics, if ever another wee dose of evidence was needed, there ye go.Sickening. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...