Big Laff's Dodgy Barnett 20 Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 who's really good with Photoshop on here ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluenose_Pete 4 Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 me Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Laff's Dodgy Barnett 20 Posted October 9, 2010 Author Share Posted October 9, 2010 mesee if a post a pic with one of our players with the SPL trophy could you put my face on it it's for my wallpaper Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottBF2 3,540 Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 see if a post a pic with one of our players with the SPL trophy could you put my face on it it's for my wallpaper Post it up. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Laff's Dodgy Barnett 20 Posted October 9, 2010 Author Share Posted October 9, 2010 1 with that top &if possible could you make 1 with this seasons top as well ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Laff's Dodgy Barnett 20 Posted October 9, 2010 Author Share Posted October 9, 2010 It is fucking shit its alright mate cheers Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Laff's Dodgy Barnett 20 Posted October 9, 2010 Author Share Posted October 9, 2010 can anyone do it without the blurry ear ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest SandyIniesta-Nordahl Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 Can't believe I took pish off that face! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Laff's Dodgy Barnett 20 Posted October 9, 2010 Author Share Posted October 9, 2010 Can't believe I took pish off that face!Mate you've been raped, not only once *he missed bits ae ma face when he was doing the cut aswell Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest SandyIniesta-Nordahl Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 Mate you've been raped, not only once *he missed bits ae ma face when he was doing the cut aswell Aye, check the state of your face, thank fuck the pic is gone. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Laff's Dodgy Barnett 20 Posted October 9, 2010 Author Share Posted October 9, 2010 Aye, check the state of your face, thank fuck the pic is gone.state of my face ?what's your real name btw ?ya wee shitebag Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottBF2 3,540 Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 Fight, fight, fight... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Laff's Dodgy Barnett 20 Posted October 9, 2010 Author Share Posted October 9, 2010 Fight, fight, fight...He's a wee tit mate Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest SandyIniesta-Nordahl Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 Yawn. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Laff's Dodgy Barnett 20 Posted October 9, 2010 Author Share Posted October 9, 2010 Yawn.avoided that question nicely POOF Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottBogle 30 Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 His name is Pedro Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest SandyIniesta-Nordahl Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 Pedro Sandy.Now, what you gonna do? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottBogle 30 Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 Pedro Sandy.Now, what you gonna do?When they come for you, bad boyz bad boyz ....Sorry Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest SandyIniesta-Nordahl Posted October 9, 2010 Share Posted October 9, 2010 The guy's a bitch. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 77,934 Posted October 10, 2010 Share Posted October 10, 2010 Lulz Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Laff's Dodgy Barnett 20 Posted October 10, 2010 Author Share Posted October 10, 2010 The guy's a bitch.aye ye are that Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest SandyIniesta-Nordahl Posted October 10, 2010 Share Posted October 10, 2010 Mate, WHIT EH FUCK ARE YE GONA DAE HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 77,934 Posted October 10, 2010 Share Posted October 10, 2010 Mate you've been raped, not only once *he missed bits ae ma face when he was doing the cut aswell I don't understand how you find his post count to be so funny. I really don't. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Laff's Dodgy Barnett 20 Posted October 10, 2010 Author Share Posted October 10, 2010 I don't understand how you find his post count to be so funny. I really don't.k Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raligt 2,534 Posted April 12, 2011 Share Posted April 12, 2011 state of my face ?what's your real name btw ?ya wee shitebagWhy did you want to know his name?So you could stalk him on facebook and rip the heed aff it to one of his pics? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...