bluebear1971 54 Posted October 18, 2010 Share Posted October 18, 2010 Was at the Kids AGM earlier with my two sons. I think this is a great thing fot the club to do each year for the kids, keeps them involved with the club and the adults appeared to enjoy it as well.Broxi there giving out footballs. Mccoist, Mcdowell, Lafferty, Mcgreagor, Naismith, Mcculloch all there - kids enjoy asking players questions, signing autographs at the end and kids all got a goodie bag at the end. Noticed Martin Bain sitting at the back watching.Well done Rangers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kplfishtank 4,640 Posted October 18, 2010 Share Posted October 18, 2010 boy on VB said someone asked big kyle if he could sing the sash Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheNuts 552 Posted October 18, 2010 Share Posted October 18, 2010 boy on VB said someone asked big kyle if he could sing the sash Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Laff's Dodgy Barnett 20 Posted October 18, 2010 Share Posted October 18, 2010 anyone have a list of the questions/answers ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StublueKPL 524 Posted October 18, 2010 Share Posted October 18, 2010 I was there last year with my Nephew.granted, it's great for the kids and a credit to the club but my head was bursting with a hangover and hearing "kyle, whats your favourite colour??" and "whit kind a motor do you drive" was torture at the time. Wee guy to mcgregor though was funny "how are you so successful with the girls??"" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gunslinger 270 Posted October 18, 2010 Share Posted October 18, 2010 boy on VB said someone asked big kyle if he could sing the sash Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueDream 12 Posted October 18, 2010 Share Posted October 18, 2010 boy on VB said someone asked big kyle if he could sing the sash Haha brilliant. "For it is old but it is beautiful..." Over to you Kyle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluebear1971 54 Posted October 18, 2010 Author Share Posted October 18, 2010 anyone have a list of the questions/answers ?lafferty was asked "now you have improved your playing can you also improve your dancing" good reply saying the wee boy was to show him some moves.He was also asked to show us his celebration - which after a bit of banter he did get up and do.Mcculloch was asked what it was like to score at celtic park and could he get him a couple of tickets for sunday's game, Mcculloch said yes i'll get you them.Mcgreagor asked if he'd play for Man U - don't believe everything you see in the paper, 2 1/2 years left on contract and happy to stay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1st_Jan_1994 4,868 Posted October 18, 2010 Share Posted October 18, 2010 Good touch by McCulloch if he gets the wee man a couple of tickets Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
simplythebest 11,437 Posted October 18, 2010 Share Posted October 18, 2010 Good touch by McCulloch if he gets the wee man a couple of tickets Right, i may be 18 but i'm getting myself along to one of these AGMs if tickets are getting handed oot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Laff's Dodgy Barnett 20 Posted October 18, 2010 Share Posted October 18, 2010 lafferty was asked "now you have improved your playing can you also improve your dancing" good reply saying the wee boy was to show him some moves.He was also asked to show us his celebration - which after a bit of banter he did get up and do.Mcculloch was asked what it was like to score at celtic park and could he get him a couple of tickets for sunday's game, Mcculloch said yes i'll get you them.Mcgreagor asked if he'd play for Man U - don't believe everything you see in the paper, 2 1/2 years left on contract and happy to stayBig Lee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Laff's Dodgy Barnett 20 Posted October 18, 2010 Share Posted October 18, 2010 lafferty was asked "now you have improved your playing can you also improve your dancing" good reply saying the wee boy was to show him some moves.He was also asked to show us his celebration - which after a bit of banter he did get up and do.Mcculloch was asked what it was like to score at celtic park and could he get him a couple of tickets for sunday's game, Mcculloch said yes i'll get you them.Mcgreagor asked if he'd play for Man U - don't believe everything you see in the paper, 2 1/2 years left on contract and happy to staydid Lee take the wee guys number and thot to get the tickets to him ?was it the Robot Big Kyle done ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gunslinger 270 Posted October 18, 2010 Share Posted October 18, 2010 greigsy said that about the papers last year when he was asked about being a super shagger. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...