stuartmccallsfall 4 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 What was he like tonight, gave me 3 heart attacks. When he hit the post when he scored the oG and when he gave the ball away in the 91st minute. C'mon tae fuck Mo, Im too old for this shit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Togs 179 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 Apart from the goal and the shot he was absolutely shite, imo. Gave possession away far, far too cheaply. Glad he scored the goal but that O.G. and getting caught in possession all the time was just awful.Almost gave away a goal at the end as well. Disappointed in his performance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnarsu 17 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 What was he like tonight, gave me 3 heart attacks. When he hit the post when he scored the oG and when he gave the ball away in the 91st minute. C'mon tae fuck Mo, Im too old for this shitHe seems to be sleep walking half the time can't wait till big Lee is back Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flecky1 4 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 I love him, still stand by what i said about him, he will be a star for us, in a year or two we will not hold onto him.Mo Edu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FalkirkBear 2 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 He's slow, lazy and a downright liability. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuartmccallsfall 4 Posted October 20, 2010 Author Share Posted October 20, 2010 Apart from the goal and the shot he was absolutely shite, imo. Gave possession away far, far too cheaply. Glad he scored the goal but that O.G. and getting caught in possession all the time was just awful.Almost gave away a goal at the end as well. Disappointed in his performance.Totally agree with you mate. He wis a fucking nightmare tonight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
toolongawake 995 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 I love him, still stand by what i said about him, he will be a star for us, in a year or two we will not hold onto him.Mo Edu i hope your right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
frommetoyou 60 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 What was he like tonight, gave me 3 heart attacks. When he hit the post when he scored the oG and when he gave the ball away in the 91st minute. C'mon tae fuck Mo, Im too old for this shithere here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuartmccallsfall 4 Posted October 20, 2010 Author Share Posted October 20, 2010 I love him, still stand by what i said about him, he will be a star for us, in a year or two we will not hold onto him.Mo Edu Aye but as I say, I'll be fucking deed by then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flecky1 4 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 Aye but as I say, I'll be fucking deed by then.hope not mateget well soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nathanloyal 0 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 i hope your rightthe guy is utter crap get him tae fuck hes a fuckn joke week in week out enough is enough Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Right_To_Censor 1,951 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 He's slow, lazy and a downright liability.so are you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue corn flakes 1,282 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 the guy is utter crap get him tae fuck hes a fuckn joke week in week out enough is enoughBallbag. I must of watched a different game. i thot edu was excellent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ted E Bayer 432 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 very slack at times but also cut out a fucking shit load of passes. tremendous courage for the goal. I think to say he was shite is harshHe was shite in phases.. good in others and very good in others Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nathanloyal 0 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 Ballbag. I must of watched a different game. i thot edu was excellent.who you calling a ballbag ya dick edu is a fuckn liability everycunt knows it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
papaguy51 912 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 who you calling a ballbag ya dick edu is a fuckn liability everycunt knows itCalm down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Privateeye2910 1 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 Man, can't believe how hot and cold this guy is. Always seems to pop up at the right moments for goals or tackles but he just seems to never get out of 2nd gear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flecky1 4 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 the guy is utter crap get him tae fuck hes a fuckn joke week in week out enough is enoughfuck off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nathanloyal 0 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 Calm down.sorry pal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flecky1 4 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 who you calling a ballbag ya dick edu is a fuckn liability everycunt knows itboooooooooooooooooooooo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuartmccallsfall 4 Posted October 20, 2010 Author Share Posted October 20, 2010 very slack at times but also cut out a fucking shit load of passes. tremendous courage for the goal. I think to say he was shite is harshHe was shite in phases.. good in others and very good in othersDo you know why I've a wee negative mark against my name? Because I said Rohnaldinho is over rated. See to be honest I'd have Edu in my Rangers team every fucking day of the week before Rohnaldinho. You're right he did cut out a lot of passes but sometimes you think he thinks hes got the whole of fucking Nebraska to play in. And btw, we more than acquitted ourselves against a top class European team tonight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Right_To_Censor 1,951 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 boooooooooooooooooooooo on ya go flecky, rip the cunt apart :chopometer: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue corn flakes 1,282 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 who you calling a ballbag ya dick edu is a fuckn liability everycunt knows itYou haven't a clue ya clown. Look past edu,s couple of mistakes and was excellent tonight. Lol... ballbag!! I'm away to bed leaving you like the tasmanian devil.. Dick!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ricksen_da_best 2,034 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 he could have lost us the game at the end their, he needs to cut out the slack balls. Got the potential to be a great player, but needs to step up a wee bit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WeeBlue 39 Posted October 20, 2010 Share Posted October 20, 2010 Ballbag. I must of watched a different game. i thot edu was excellent.I agree, especially first half! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...