Can't sleep :(

StevieWonder88

Cheers buddy, Whats everyone upto since use aint sleeping?

Been trying to watch that Paranormal activity 2 online but its no happning lol

So for me am between Rangers Media, Facebook, Porn and Fifa 11 doh

Need 2 sort ma life oot i think lol :(

Pretending to study. Actually that's a fucking joke. I haven't even opened my books. Just been thinking about this game all week. Even more so than the Valencia match.

cany sleep either with the nerves kicking in...although when tina turner simply the best played on the music channel the night i was right up for it and been up since!

anyone got a cough to the UFC fight?

Pretending to study. Actually that's a fucking joke. I haven't even opened my books. Just been thinking about this game all week. Even more so than the Valencia match.

What you studying like?

Aye mate, a was the same! A reckon we will pump them, 3 or 4 - 1 easily...

Think there defense is gonna go, like Motherwell's did, last weekend!

What you studying like?

Aye mate, a was the same! A reckon we will pump them, 3 or 4 - 1 easily...

Think there defense is gonna go, like Motherwell's did, last weekend!

English Literature, bud. Decided I'm fucking sick and tired of dead-end jobs so I've settled on English secondary teaching. Was going to be a nurse at one point but fecked that idea off after 2 years.

Was at the Motherwell game. If we play like that again in the first-half we're in trouble. Was seriously thinking about just going on the piss at the Stadium Bar after 45 minutes. Proved our worth in the second-half though.

Just have to keep our concentration and not play so sloppily and I think we'll get the three points.

English Literature, bud. Decided I'm fucking sick and tired of dead-end jobs so I've settled on English secondary teaching. Was going to be a nurse at one point but fecked that idea off after 2 years.

Was at the Motherwell game. If we play like that again in the first-half we're in trouble. Was seriously thinking about just going on the piss at the Stadium Bar after 45 minutes. Proved our worth in the second-half though.

Just have to keep our concentration and not play so sloppily and I think we'll get the three points.

Cool, ave just left the Army, and now need tae find one of they dead end jobs. (td)

A want to get back into education, but seems am fucked to January at the earliest...

Got some shit quals from the Army, that dont mean much out here lol so got my last Army wage this next Friday and hopefully some replys from they shit jobs :pipe:

Mate to be fair, Motherwell are a great defensive team this season, and have that 3rd spot in the bag if they keep that play up.

They caught us sleeping a belter, just cause we gave up trying at te end of the first half.

The second half we done awryt, and looked awkward fumbling the first 2 goals in, which caused them to flap and gt raped...

A think the diffrence will lie, with what Walter will be saying, at half time when we are sitting one nil up lol

First goal, a think it will be :bougherra: or :whittaker: that gets it.

Cool, ave just left the Army, and now need tae find one of they dead end jobs. (td)

A want to get back into education, but seems am fucked to January at the earliest...

Got some shit quals from the Army, that dont mean much out here lol so got my last Army wage this next Friday and hopefully some replys from they shit jobs :pipe:

Mate to be fair, Motherwell are a great defensive team this season, and have that 3rd spot in the bag if they keep that play up.

They caught us sleeping a belter, just cause we gave up trying at te end of the first half.

The second half we done awryt, and looked awkward fumbling the first 2 goals in, which caused them to flap and gt raped...

A think the diffrence will lie, with what Walter will be saying, at half time when we are sitting one nil up lol

First goal, a think it will be :bougherra: or :whittaker: that gets it.

Aye, to be fair Craig Brown's done an impressive job with them. I can see 2-1 us. Late, late goal again from Naismith. *fingers crossed*

I know rakes of squaddie who came back onto civvie street and are doing alright for themselves.

By the way, I know further education isn't for everyone and not every job that doesn't involve a degree or such is 'dead-end'. Just the ones I was stupidly rotting away in!

Aye, to be fair Craig Brown's done an impressive job with them. I can see 2-1 us. Late, late goal again from Naismith. *fingers crossed*

I know rakes of squaddie who came back onto civvie street and are doing alright for themselves.

By the way, I know further education isn't for everyone and not every job that doesn't involve a degree or such is 'dead-end'. Just the ones I was stupidly rotting away in!

Aye man, he's a bit of a legend in Scottish football, showing it wae that lot.

I suppose, i'll be ahead of alot of people in interviews, especially in Glasgow lol

Eveything a seem to be looking at, seems dead end. But im gonna do what ever, just to keep my feet on the ground and the beer fund coming in lol

Think am gonna look on justin tv, for a stream of this brock lesnar fight. What a menace to the octogon he is! lol

Also, since ave only ever watched, the first two episodes of Inbetweeners, a think a should get the finger out and get them watched. Found it hard to find time too, when a was in the Army.

Aye man, he's a bit of a legend in Scottish football, showing it wae that lot.

I suppose, i'll be ahead of alot of people in interviews, especially in Glasgow lol

Eveything a seem to be looking at, seems dead end. But im gonna do what ever, just to keep my feet on the ground and the beer fund coming in lol

Think am gonna look on justin tv, for a stream of this brock lesnar fight. What a menace to the octogon he is! lol

Also, since ave only ever watched, the first two episodes of Inbetweeners, a think a should get the finger out and get them watched. Found it hard to find time too, when a was in the Army.

Best of British to you, mate. Hope you find something soon. Even if you don't think it's ideal, it'll tie you over until you find something else you really want to do.

Aye - he's a monster! :praise: