Can't sleep :(

StevieWonder88

Can't sleep, Which is a plus because I am on the nightshift.

Aye, mate same...

The nightshift oan Fifa 11 is brutal eh lol :craphead:

burd just finished workin in firewater an shes on her way over lol i canny sleep so may aswell have someone to talk to / shagg to pass the time ! bag o nerves just hope we dont rue missed chances again :(

Lucky you, am stuck here wae redtube, and a wee cow called Pam, canny really diss the lassie, shes never cheated on me yet. :craphead:

Okay dr. Kip is going to have to look after you lot :o))

prescription is a good win over the scum and it does not matter if it is 5-0 or we sneak a goal in the last minute from a dodgy refs decision.

As long as we see the wee Lurgan Bigot greetin then a few guid swallies Sunday night, sleep like bairns (or bears after beating the thims), up into work on Monday

to rub it in AGAIN to them. And we are a' set till the next Euro game.

I am awa for a kip masel alarm set for 3;30 am (kick off is 4:45 here on the Pacific Coast of North America, up triple S and off to Vancouver #2 to see the game and celibrate afterwards.

We ARRA Peepul..

IainB

Dr.Kip