tangledupinblue 0 Posted October 24, 2010 Share Posted October 24, 2010 1-antony stokes not getting a straight red in the first 2 mins for his assault on papac. Any other time in the game thats a straight red.2- our first penalty the the piggery in a decade.not going into how samaras managed to not get sent off, loovens getting away with pushing naismith about right in front of the ref, attacks on mcgregor, or assorted other tim misdemenours, but before they even start on the penalty, that prick should have been off in the first minute. So lennon and you other bawsacks, lets say we dont get the pen and you play wi ten men for 89 mins, what happens- you get a bigger doing than you get today ya fuds. bears- what do you reckon? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GeneralCartmanLee 313 Posted October 24, 2010 Share Posted October 24, 2010 :lol:It was as clear a red card as you will see but would have taken a strong ref to send someone off one minute into an old firm game, collum isn't that manI would be raging if that penalty was given against us but it wasn't so... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tangledupinblue 0 Posted October 24, 2010 Author Share Posted October 24, 2010 :lol:It was as clear a red card as you will see but would have taken a strong ref to send someone off one minute into an old firm game, collum isn't that manI would be raging if that penalty was given against us but it wasn't so... exactly -no ref in the world would send someone off in the first minute if they could possibly avoid it, but it was an outrageous challenge. as for broadfoot, he took a dive about five minutes after the penalty that had me in stitches, it was so bad it was hilarious. wins a pen at parkhead and thinks he's inzaghi! yas big kirk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 78,095 Posted October 24, 2010 Share Posted October 24, 2010 That was a penelty every single day of the week. Fuck ye cltic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tangledupinblue 0 Posted October 24, 2010 Author Share Posted October 24, 2010 I thought Ki should have walked, a few bad tackles then he had a go at Naisy.They were shite and couldn't get near us and resorted to just blatant kicking. One of the worst Celtic performances i've seen in a long time. Watch them self implode now.to be fair to the big prick ki, he was their best player by a distance today, and a million miles better than the little boy lost we saw at ibrox last season.I'd have sent him off though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Togs 179 Posted October 24, 2010 Share Posted October 24, 2010 Big tramp features Samararse shoulda walked at the end of the game that was a straight red for me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GeneralCartmanLee 313 Posted October 24, 2010 Share Posted October 24, 2010 What did ki actually achieve though.....nowt....best of that bad lot is certainly damning with faint praise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Right_To_Censor 1,951 Posted October 24, 2010 Share Posted October 24, 2010 I thought Ki should have walked, a few bad tackles then he had a go at Naisy.LOLZ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tangledupinblue 0 Posted October 24, 2010 Author Share Posted October 24, 2010 Big tramp features Samararse shoulda walked at the end of the game that was a straight red for me.aye he was a lucky boy. fortunately he's gash anyway and there is the comedy value of him looking like my mate who i sit next to. much to his eternal shame.psthere was also once an incident at an old firm game when i took a raj about the tims singing about the ira and wanted to complain to a cop or something, only for my said mate to point out that they were actually singing ooh ah samarasIt was still a shite song though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imodium 408 Posted October 24, 2010 Share Posted October 24, 2010 Hooper got away with murder the whole game continually had a hold of Weir's shirt.Mcculloch won the ball fair and square when he got booked and lucky not to get booked for the foul on samaras.That wee Irish cunt should have been sent off - was a nasty and deliberate lungePenalty was a bit harsh but there was contact big Kirk was just a bit slow going downSamaras should have walked but his shot at the end when it went out for a throw was magical Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brubear 2,805 Posted October 24, 2010 Share Posted October 24, 2010 1-antony stokes not getting a straight red in the first 2 mins for his assault on papac. Any other time in the game thats a straight red.2- our first penalty the the piggery in a decade.not going into how samaras managed to not get sent off, loovens getting away with pushing naismith about right in front of the ref, attacks on mcgregor, or assorted other tim misdemenours, but before they even start on the penalty, that prick should have been off in the first minute. So lennon and you other bawsacks, lets say we dont get the pen and you play wi ten men for 89 mins, what happens- you get a bigger doing than you get today ya fuds. bears- what do you reckon?Got a 3rd big decision wrong for me which is playing right into Lemon's hand of say big Lee should have walked. Big Lee's first challenge of the game was never a booking but as it came within a minute of the diabolical Stokes tackle he choose to even the bookings up. When big Lee pulls one of their players back in the second half Lemon claims that should have been a yellow and therefore a second and a red. Perhaps that was a yellow but Lee should have had a clean slate at that point. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tangledupinblue 0 Posted October 24, 2010 Author Share Posted October 24, 2010 Got a 3rd big decision wrong for me which is playing right into Lemon's hand of say big Lee should have walked. Big Lee's first challenge of the game was never a booking but as it came within a minute of the diabolical Stokes tackle he choose to even the bookings up. When big Lee pulls one of their players back in the second half Lemon claims that should have been a yellow and therefore a second and a red. Perhaps that was a yellow but Lee should have had a clean slate at that point.dont know. can see your point with the second one though. my heart was in my mouth at that point, but samaras ran across him and he really couldnt avoid conceding the foul.big lee is a bit of an expert at playing on a booking though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ronniemca 479 Posted October 24, 2010 Share Posted October 24, 2010 exactly -no ref in the world would send someone off in the first minute if they could possibly avoid it, but it was an outrageous challenge. as for broadfoot, he took a dive about five minutes after the penalty that had me in stitches, it was so bad it was hilarious. wins a pen at parkhead and thinks he's inzaghi! yas big kirkdavie robertson was sent of in the first minute at hampden in a cup semi final against the scum for less than what stokes did Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ibroxblue 122 Posted October 24, 2010 Share Posted October 24, 2010 Some of their fouls: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tangledupinblue 0 Posted October 24, 2010 Author Share Posted October 24, 2010 mcgregor done well to keep the heid. he got done for a fresh air kick. they had two digs at him. i can feel a letter to the sfa coming on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
debs1970 180 Posted October 24, 2010 Share Posted October 24, 2010 Never seen the game, those pics tell the story though.Dirty hacking barstewards! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
deleteduser1 169 Posted October 24, 2010 Share Posted October 24, 2010 Stokes assault on Sasa . If that ain't a straight red card I don't know what the fuck is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
laldo 4 Posted October 25, 2010 Share Posted October 25, 2010 tackles on us were disgusting!although the penalty was soft i dont care haha WATP!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarcheVinny 1,003 Posted October 25, 2010 Share Posted October 25, 2010 Some of their fouls:Fully expecting the SFA to use that footage to ban samaras for kneeing shagger in the head...somehow I think not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ozblue 4,331 Posted October 25, 2010 Share Posted October 25, 2010 It shouldn't matter if that tackle from Stokes was committed in the first minute or the last...it's a fucking straight red in any referee's book.Samaras tackle on Naismith was also a straight red. You could argue that Ki's tackle could also have been a red, just the same as McCulloch could have been marched by the letter of the law, because his booking was for tackling with a straight leg and raised studs, no matter whether he got contact with the ball (which he did) or not.I would have been spitting chips if that penalty had been given against us, so Mr Collum got a lot of things wrong, but the Lurgan bigot can have no complaints about McCulloch staying on the park when he could (and should) have had 2 players sent off definitely and another possibly sent off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gunslinger 270 Posted October 25, 2010 Share Posted October 25, 2010 :lol:It was as clear a red card as you will see but would have taken a strong ref to send someone off one minute into an old firm game, collum isn't that manI would be raging if that penalty was given against us but it wasn't so... its very true but weak refs cant give players a licence to hurt other pros in the first few minutes. he had to go collum saw it clearly he had to go the penalty was a joke but i expect the refs are totaly sick of celtc and their conduct regarding refs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ritchie Rich 27 Posted October 25, 2010 Share Posted October 25, 2010 What about when Lovens threw Lafferty over his leg after the ref had already given the foul against him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueben_d 40 Posted October 25, 2010 Share Posted October 25, 2010 They should have had 4 red cards so Lennon had a cheek to demand answers over Mcculloch.Also how many penalties did larsson win by doing a broadfoot? When messi and ronaldo do it it's clever play, but broadfoot? I suppose it is hard to put broadfoot and clever in the same sentence.The real questions gollum had to answer is how stokes and samaras stayed on the pitch. Ki and Loovens should also have walked. WS shouldbe demanding answers on all these incidents. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smile 26,535 Posted October 25, 2010 Share Posted October 25, 2010 I dont know why some are toeing the taig partyline regarding the penalty, you shove someone who's running fast into the box who's already off balance with shifting direction to get the ball its a penalty all day long.Lets not deepthroat the filths penis here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gunslinger 270 Posted October 25, 2010 Share Posted October 25, 2010 broadfoot didnt dive. no matter how many times sky said it he didnt. but it wasnt a pen either and the ref wasnt even looking at it he was looking up the park and may even have had his eyes shut. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...