Littles goal

hooooootchy

• Replies 62

I missed it cos they put the biggest, fattest steward in the stadium behind the goals, and the cunt walked in front of me at the wrong time.

The 1st time he walked in front of me I thought the lights had gone oot.

Useless fat cunt.

:lol: i the English one? A wee boy said to him '' why are ye wobbling '' :lol:

That wee boy wiz next tae me - where were you?

I was sitting masel for the second half mate. Boys fucked off. I was next to gate 13 on the opposite side. Wearing Red and Blue Gazelles. You wearing a red hoodie?

A witnessed those gazelles first hand :drool:

I wiz in Row A Seat 79 aboot 4 seats along fae the wee guy who shouted at the steward.

I wiz wearing a black jacket with red collar and flashes doon the side.

Ma jacket did have a hood anaw.

I wiz in Row A Seat 79 aboot 4 seats along fae the wee guy who shouted at the steward.

I wiz wearing a black jacket with red collar and flashes doon the side.

Ma jacket did have a hood anaw.

Cant recall you. Just remember the wee lads. Then a guy in a red hoodie. Then a guy at the end of the row wearing a long grey smart coat lol.