BallochBear 1,613 Posted October 28, 2010 Share Posted October 28, 2010 Just been sent this from a mate of a mate of a woman who's daughter cleans at the SFA offices, she says it's genuine, you can judge for yourself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheNuts 552 Posted October 28, 2010 Share Posted October 28, 2010 hahahahahahhaahahh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bombaybadboy08 15,660 Posted October 28, 2010 Share Posted October 28, 2010 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
thebooler 4,509 Posted October 28, 2010 Share Posted October 28, 2010 Bastard...........................I was reading that and thinking how the poor girl who leaked this could lose her job cos some silly cunt posted the details on here. X 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarcheVinny 1,003 Posted October 28, 2010 Share Posted October 28, 2010 brilliant :lol: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sillybilly 151 Posted October 28, 2010 Share Posted October 28, 2010 I can confirm that is actually Neil lemons hand writing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smile 26,535 Posted October 28, 2010 Share Posted October 28, 2010 Should have added i'm writing this from my cell with my crayon as i'm not allowed sharp objects.i like it a lot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BallochBear 1,613 Posted October 28, 2010 Author Share Posted October 28, 2010 I can confirm that is actually Neil lemons hand writing.Is that an exclusive? and notice how he only gets to use crayons. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
joker69 60 Posted October 28, 2010 Share Posted October 28, 2010 That's hillarious brightend up my afternoon...WATP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mansion 120 Posted October 28, 2010 Share Posted October 28, 2010 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ozblue 4,331 Posted October 28, 2010 Share Posted October 28, 2010 Bastard...........................I was reading that and thinking how the poor girl who leaked this could lose her job cos some silly cunt posted the details on here. X 10 You got to excuse thebooler guys, we only let him oot at weekends. It's the stuff they put in the water doon in Ayrshire that does it...but he'll be right in a wee while efter a good lie doon and a wee cuppa tea! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
markybear 136 Posted October 28, 2010 Share Posted October 28, 2010 I enjoyed that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MURDOCH 1 Posted October 28, 2010 Share Posted October 28, 2010 I'm suprised they could spell hail Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...