Fergie1873 3 Posted November 1, 2010 Share Posted November 1, 2010 Why can`t we beat a pack of highlanders at IBROX !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We need 2 screw wur heids on. If we don`t the SHITE will be on it !!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mansion 120 Posted November 1, 2010 Share Posted November 1, 2010 Simmer down right now you. It was a wake up call. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest SandyIniesta-Nordahl Posted November 1, 2010 Share Posted November 1, 2010 YOURE PYOUR IN THAT YOUNG TEAM ARENT YOU?????????MENTO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mansion 120 Posted November 1, 2010 Share Posted November 1, 2010 YOURE PYOUR IN THAT YOUNG TEAM ARENT YOU?????????MENTO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fergie1873 3 Posted November 1, 2010 Author Share Posted November 1, 2010 Simmer down right now you. It was a wake up call.We`ll let`s take it, but on the other hand it`s inverness ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mansion 120 Posted November 1, 2010 Share Posted November 1, 2010 We`ll let`s take it, but on the other hand it`s inverness !I see Sandy has influenced you to change your spelling/grammar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fergie1873 3 Posted November 1, 2010 Author Share Posted November 1, 2010 I see Sandy has influenced you to change your spelling/grammar HAHA !!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest SandyIniesta-Nordahl Posted November 1, 2010 Share Posted November 1, 2010 We`ll let`s take it, but on the other hand it`s inverness !Well lets take it, but on the other hand it's InvernessYour apostrophes are wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mmrfc1873 48 Posted November 1, 2010 Share Posted November 1, 2010 We`ll let`s take it, but on the other hand it`s inverness !Ok, well, on the other hand we're still top of the league. Get over yourself Every team has a bad day now and again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fergie1873 3 Posted November 1, 2010 Author Share Posted November 1, 2010 Well lets take it, but on the other hand it's InvernessYour apostrophes are wrong.correct them u geek !!!!!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest SandyIniesta-Nordahl Posted November 1, 2010 Share Posted November 1, 2010 correct them u geek !!!!!!!!!!!!!I did. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fergie1873 3 Posted November 1, 2010 Author Share Posted November 1, 2010 Ok, well, on the other hand we're still top of the league. Get over yourself Every team has a bad day now and again.WE SHOULD NEVER HAVE AN OFF DAY AGAINST THEM !!!!!!!!! END OF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
minstral 5,375 Posted November 1, 2010 Share Posted November 1, 2010 As i said before you cant win every game. We all hate it when we drop points, but it happens every season apart from 1898-99 when we won every league game. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fergie1873 3 Posted November 1, 2010 Author Share Posted November 1, 2010 I did.HMMMMMMMMMMM! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mansion 120 Posted November 1, 2010 Share Posted November 1, 2010 HMMMMMMMMMMM! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 78,078 Posted November 1, 2010 Share Posted November 1, 2010 I can't deal with this idiot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mansion 120 Posted November 1, 2010 Share Posted November 1, 2010 Same ^ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mmrfc1873 48 Posted November 1, 2010 Share Posted November 1, 2010 WE SHOULD NEVER HAVE AN OFF DAY AGAINST THEM !!!!!!!!! END OF. My belt doesn't just hold up my trousers, that's your first and final warning and I'll decide when its "end off" young lady. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fergie1873 3 Posted November 1, 2010 Author Share Posted November 1, 2010 Didn't realise we were a team of super humans.Eh yes we should be against them after last week !!!!!!!!!!! A don`t pay money 2 watch us draw way INVERNESS ! N am a season ticket holder. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fergie1873 3 Posted November 1, 2010 Author Share Posted November 1, 2010 I can't deal with this idiot.FUCK OFF THEN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! champions corner, good bye !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mmrfc1873 48 Posted November 1, 2010 Share Posted November 1, 2010 Eh yes we should be against them after last week !!!!!!!!!!! A don`t pay money 2 watch us draw way INVERNESS ! N am a season ticket holder.Eh naw ya bam (as the neds would say).You better not go back then just in case we don't win another game sometime. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bombaybadboy08 15,660 Posted November 1, 2010 Share Posted November 1, 2010 Eh yes we should be against them after last week !!!!!!!!!!! A don`t pay money 2 watch us draw way INVERNESS ! N am a season ticket holder.You got a freebie ? This is unfair on every other Bear.Wasn't even the League Cup either. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluenose_Pete 4 Posted November 1, 2010 Share Posted November 1, 2010 Pretty sure Sandy had a wee comment when i fixed someones terrible spelling on here... Pot, kettle, black? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamie1807 146 Posted November 1, 2010 Share Posted November 1, 2010 FUCK OFF THEN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ! champions corner, good bye !!It seems like its the first time Rangers have ever dropped points with some fansWise the fuck up and support the team Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muff 245 Posted November 1, 2010 Share Posted November 1, 2010 This forum is becoming a joke! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...