MisterC 11,805 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 So folks who is all going on Wednesday to sing their hearts out for 90 minutes and hopefully see us get a win over Utd? Where is everyone sitting and drinking before the game? I'm in CF2 and will have time for a couple in the red lion before the game as wangled a 6.30 finish at work! Hope to fuck we can take something from this game not too confident but its achievable if things go our way and we concentrate for the 90 minutes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RoyCropper 574 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 me sitting in gf7 and will be in the blue star. 1 nil rangers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottBF2 3,540 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 East Enclosure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
markybear 136 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 Me, my dad and little brother are going hospitality for this game, club Europe. I managed to wangle an early start and therefore an early finish at work on wed so I'm in plenty off time to drink the free beer.My dad is giving away our ST's to his mate and his wee boy so our seats in gf6 won't be empty for the game Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carsons Dog 9,878 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 I land at Glasgow Airport just after 8am.The swally will begin on the plane - stoatin about Glasgow til about 4pm then the ex-servicemans club.I love European nights Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RFC55 104,183 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 Sitting in CF5 courtesy of skelf.I will be drinking on the PR also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
caseyjones 3,009 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 Club Deck. Arrive into Central at 4, and straight down to the PRW. Maybe meet up with the Jakey Loyal at some point! :-D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GeneralCartmanLee 313 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 Fly up from london on wednesday morning...bags dumped straight to pub. Looking forward to it.I have a feeling about this game...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ricksen_da_best 2,034 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 GF3 i think, quitley confident of a win Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ally62 393 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 Moved to BF1, looking forward to the game, hope the stadium is bouncing... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tinaturnerthebest4no1 18 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 Half day booked so should be on the PRW by 4pm at the latest with a few of my mates drinking beer. Sitting in the east enclosure for this one. I say 1-0 (Davis) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
stevoGers 17 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 im driving up from newcastle,,should be in Glasgow for 2 or 3! im in BF3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Henders82 508 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 Flying from Luton on wednesday morning, get into Glasgow at 8ish and then its go see family for a few hours before hitting the pub!!Seats in CR1!!WATP!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MKGER 138 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 leaving mk at 7am, driving up with my sister, ditching the car and the bags at some hotel in kelvingrove park and pub crawling from 3pm starting at annie millers and stopping of at every gers bar on route to ibrox....cant wait! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GOAT 30,449 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 I'll be there as always.PRW bound for some pre match bevvy though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kplfishtank 4,645 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 since theyve cancelled coronation street to shove this pish on the telly ive decided to take GOATS advice and head along to cheer on the boys in blue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jordo 33 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 Me and 2 mates in GF7, confident of doing these cunts by 1 or 2. The place will be rocking !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coplandbear11 1,087 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 CF1 I fancy us sneaking a 1-0. Miller. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bryan72 12 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 I WILL BE THERE GOVAN FRONT THANK YOU Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RossS1873 1,502 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 Govan East Corner 3 amma go 1-0 gers with vlad to score (just cos hes on loan from city) mabey awex will do us a favour and tell his players to let us win and hump valencia so we can go through after we beat bursa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pete_Rangers 9 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 Count me in.East Enclosure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
martin93 136 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 Ill be there GF4, need a win Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Judderman 175 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 back row of the broomie for me, flying up from manchester at 8ish Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 govan front bound for me as per! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
G.E.C. 17,955 Posted November 21, 2010 Share Posted November 21, 2010 Usual place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...