Togs 179 Posted November 23, 2010 Share Posted November 23, 2010 Thank fuck I'm a Rangers fan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest SandyIniesta-Nordahl Posted November 23, 2010 Share Posted November 23, 2010 Unfortunately, no. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotty657 1 Posted November 23, 2010 Share Posted November 23, 2010 Nah but sometimes I wake up feeling like P Diddy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
supermac 115 Posted November 23, 2010 Share Posted November 23, 2010 Yes everyday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pwrfc 32 Posted November 23, 2010 Share Posted November 23, 2010 Sometimes I wake up in the morning and say to the first person I see "I don't mean to brag but I'm Philip fuckin' Wojtczak." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
theweebluenose 4,331 Posted November 23, 2010 Share Posted November 23, 2010 Considering my rooms full of Rangers flags I often do, it's a great feeling. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MasterD 7,414 Posted November 23, 2010 Share Posted November 23, 2010 Never Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mmrfc1873 48 Posted November 23, 2010 Share Posted November 23, 2010 Aye, I also thank God every morning for making me as awesome as I am. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotty657 1 Posted November 23, 2010 Share Posted November 23, 2010 My room is red, white and blue walls with a Rangers freeze, and directly above me pinned to the ceiling is a signed 3rd Jersey from the PLG season. Everytime I wake up I think I really do support the greatest club in the world.A little corner:Tease.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TravelingWilBEARy 4,319 Posted November 23, 2010 Share Posted November 23, 2010 I dont wake up until the afternoon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carsons Dog 9,878 Posted November 23, 2010 Share Posted November 23, 2010 When ye get to ma age the first thing you think of when ye wake up is havin a pish.Then just as yer shakin it your mind drifts to The Rangers.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jamesyboy93 2 Posted November 23, 2010 Share Posted November 23, 2010 Everyday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonkgers 3 Posted November 23, 2010 Share Posted November 23, 2010 No, i wake up every morning and thank the Lord am no a Fenian bassa! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brian Fantana 28,893 Posted November 23, 2010 Share Posted November 23, 2010 Aye, I also thank God every morning for making me as awesome as I am.i'm the same, give my self the thumbs up and the guns in the mirror with a wee clicky noise and a wink then flex and shout "you - are-awesome!!!!". then i take a piss of pure excellence and a jobby of champions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mmrfc1873 48 Posted November 23, 2010 Share Posted November 23, 2010 i'm the same, give my self the thumbs up and the guns in the mirror with a wee clicky noise and a wink then flex and shout "you - are-awesome!!!!". then i take a piss of pure excellence and a jobby of champions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1st_Jan_1994 4,868 Posted November 23, 2010 Share Posted November 23, 2010 Usually wake up hungover to fuck, can't look at the PC and generally feel like shit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...