Boab 73 Posted March 31, 2007 Share Posted March 31, 2007 Anybody thrilled by them today? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gers_boy_john 2 Posted March 31, 2007 Share Posted March 31, 2007 I thought they were brilliant, would love to see them on the pitch more often and i know one of them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davy 68 Posted March 31, 2007 Share Posted March 31, 2007 I thought it was quite embarrasing, TBH. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albahighlander 0 Posted March 31, 2007 Share Posted March 31, 2007 Young Girls part of our community programmePerforming in front of 50,000It may be many things but it most certainly wasn't embarassing.Good on them well done. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangers4eva 12 Posted March 31, 2007 Share Posted March 31, 2007 anyonei couldnt really see faces from the copland but saw plenty of nice bodies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albahighlander 0 Posted March 31, 2007 Share Posted March 31, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scott-RFC 280 Posted March 31, 2007 Share Posted March 31, 2007 It certainly aroused my interest :Animation44: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FlippinEck 2,955 Posted March 31, 2007 Share Posted March 31, 2007 put killies to shame thats for sure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueger9 0 Posted March 31, 2007 Share Posted March 31, 2007 Anything that takes yer mind of the game, cannae be that bad...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rangers & Arsenal 1 Posted March 31, 2007 Share Posted March 31, 2007 I thought it was quite embarrasing, TBH.that was my first thought cheerleaders pmsl! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
J_RFC87 652 Posted March 31, 2007 Share Posted March 31, 2007 there was a wee fatty who tickled my fancy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
minstral 5,375 Posted March 31, 2007 Share Posted March 31, 2007 most of the tits were on the field. <_< Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
delparlane 3,884 Posted March 31, 2007 Share Posted March 31, 2007 Anybody thrilled by them today? :no: To be quite honest, I think it's a horrible idea that should stay over here in the States (if it must stay anywhere.). To see them in the SPL is a sure sign of the coming apocolypse. :yes: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MikeBlue 136 Posted April 1, 2007 Share Posted April 1, 2007 o be quite honest, I think it's a horrible idea that should stay over here in the States (if it must stay anywhere.). To see them in the SPL is a sure sign of the coming apocolypse.Absolutely - I'd much rather watch some fat blokes trying to score penalties past one of the youth keepers than girls dancing at half time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest TheQueensXI Posted April 1, 2007 Share Posted April 1, 2007 this is good halftime entertainment Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dan Deacon 46,805 Posted April 1, 2007 Share Posted April 1, 2007 mr woo rules, I would like to see the cheerleaders ball control too though :Animation44: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rangers & Arsenal 1 Posted April 1, 2007 Share Posted April 1, 2007 yeah i was there when Mr Woo done it excellent stuff! championee (clap) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest orangpendek Posted April 1, 2007 Share Posted April 1, 2007 we should go for a scottish version of cheerleading, where half a dozen chunky butts come out waving bacardi breezers instead of pom poms and dance to destiny's child singing 'theme from charlie's heffers.' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davy 68 Posted April 1, 2007 Share Posted April 1, 2007 there was a wee fatty who tickled my fancyI know what one you mean I couldn't stop laughing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
THEFISH 0 Posted April 1, 2007 Share Posted April 1, 2007 Anybody thrilled by them today?How much does this pile o pesh cost ?Na hold it a minute dont tell me !!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stuart_RFC 41 Posted April 1, 2007 Share Posted April 1, 2007 iv seen them before , hawf of them are munters up close. i was talking to one of them on a night out ages ago. pish idea for Rangers though..cheerleaders should stick to basketball or whatever Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
delparlane 3,884 Posted April 1, 2007 Share Posted April 1, 2007 we should go for a scottish version of cheerleading, where half a dozen chunky butts come out waving bacardi breezers instead of pom poms and dance to destiny's child singing 'theme from charlie's heffers.' Or to steal a joke from the late Johnny Cunningham - they could do the lone Scottish erotic dance: "The Dance of the 7 Army Blankets". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...