Bardsley

Just watching the Villa game and noticed Bardsley..... I personally think he did pretty well during his short stint well would be good competition on the right....god knows we need some there...

Does anyone think he would consider coming back... I read that Villa are looking to bid 1.5M.... not out of our price bracket.....or has the whole PLG Buffel tackle incident put him right off, he seems to me to be the kind of player that Walter would like

Didn't think he was all that good. Hutton has been better recently than Bardsley was.

Hutton bein doin better recently but still nae brains, Bardsley was a better passer, better reader of the game, better shot, in fact a better player ?

He did well for one game, did average for 2 games and was then sent off crazily before our most important match of the season (at that point). Then he took the huff because he wasn't playing.

Hutton has shown himself to be more than up for the task with no need to spend millions.

Probably be rated around £5million now that he has played a good few games in the EPL knowing those c*nts.

Actually think Hutton looks better than Bardsley now.

Probably be rated around £5million now that he has played a good few games in the EPL knowing those c*nts.

Well lets get him tae feck for 6 mill or somethin

Do you think we'd get 6 mill for the lot of them ?

Thought he was very good when he was here, good tackler, didnt let any one get past him, good positioning, would go down the line and stick a good ball in the box - everything Huttons not.

He's the kind we need, dig and bottle, and British !

He might stick wan on Fergie again

it was Buffell :rolleyes:

The fee being talked about for Bardsley is £1.5m. Very low for a Premiership player.

We could of got Stephen Warnock for that price. He'd of been a quality signing for the left side.

Do you think we'd get 6 mill for the lot of them ?

Naw muffger said Bardsley would cost 5 mill noo but Hutton is better so he must be worth 6 says me.... so lets flog him

Thought he was very good when he was here, good tackler, didnt let any one get past him, good positioning, would go down the line and stick a good ball in the box - everything Huttons not.

Theres Fish getting his facts wrong again. :rolleyes:

I thought it was Dado Prso? Whoever it was...well done that man.

When did he ever have a disagreement with Barry Ferguson?

Do you just sit there and come up with random things to say that have no foundation and no relevance to the subject in question?

Naw it wiznay it wiz Sebo

If it wiz a fact it widnay be wrang ya clown

Naw it wiznay it wiz Sebo

If it wiz a fact it widnay be wrang ya clown

We speak english on these forums, Try to abide by the rules