0007ranger 1 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 the septic bastards think they are going to win the lot this season.i believe the mighty glasgow rangers can stop them in their tracks by putting a massive red white and blue spanner in the worksok the team tactics and performance were fecking awful in the cup game.rangers can play so much better than this as they have shown so often this seasonso lets go for it starting on saturday against motherwell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papa Sasac 164 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Fuck the Pope n aw that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
barryh818 7 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Lets not, lets play 4-5-1 and sit back for most of the game...... Amazing to watch!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrmytto 220 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 We should just sit on the 18 yard line and let other teams play, I love it when we do that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mithrandir713 8 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Why are we bothering with strikers at all? Keep Jelavic and Diouf on the bench, that's what I'd like to see. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheHammer 10 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Delusional, that is how I would describe your average cellic fan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potdog 228 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Delusional, that is how I would describe your average cellic fan.Its funny cause you see alot of bears on here shitting themselfs =/ i think septic fans lurk on our forums and get overconfident cause so many of the bears are panicking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
luv2CtheRANGERSscore 3 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Eleven players between the goal postsThe 11111111111 formation Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheHammer 10 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Its funny cause you see alot of bears on here shitting themselfs =/ i think septic fans lurk on our forums and get overconfident cause so many of the bears are panicking.Fuck knows how you could get yourself into a state of overconfidence after a few victorys over the worst sheep team ever and a 2-2 draw with The Rangers... lets just remind the yahoos that Rangers let them have the ball for the majority of the game and they still couldn't win, despite the Barcelona type football they were producing.Im not panicking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GeneralCartmanLee 313 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Its funny cause you see alot of bears on here shitting themselfs =/ i think septic fans lurk on our forums and get overconfident cause so many of the bears are panicking.do you now..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MartinGers93 388 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Delusional, that is how I would describe your average cellic fan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SirWalterSmithLegend 206 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 You cant beat a bit of anti-football. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
evenstevens 938 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Fuck knows how you could get yourself into a state of overconfidence after a few victorys over the worst sheep team ever and a 2-2 draw with The Rangers... lets just remind the yahoos that Rangers let them have the ball for the majority of the game and they still couldn't win, despite the Barcelona type football they were producing.Im not panicking.Thanks only to McGregor and a goal line clearance from Boogie. Against 10 men. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheHammer 10 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Thanks only to McGregor and a goal line clearance from Boogie. Against 10 men.We had our chances as well.Too many bears sooking the bheasts boaby. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
evenstevens 938 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 We had our chances as well.Too many bears sooking the bheasts boaby.Yes because watching the game with my eyes wide open and recognising how shite we were and how lucky we are in the end to still be in the cup after bending over in the 2nd half to a 10 man celtc team means I am "sooking the boaby" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingKirk 26,408 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 I cant wait till next sunday we will beat them 3-1 nae bother Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nvager 498 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Sure we can beat them, but we will need to improve big time on our recent displays against them. Management and players. Big let-down these past two OF games. We need a good change in attitude and a full 90 minutes perfoprmance too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turnberry18 3,204 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 That's because they've negated the obvious and terrible bias against them.Y'see, Celtic are a special club. So special, in fact, that all things being equal Celtic should be winning every competition they ever enter ever. Why wouldn't they? They're a special club. The Irish Scottish Barcelona. But, sometimes Celtic don't win everything.Now this isn't because they weren't good enough to win competitions. Celtic are always good enough. It's a well-known fact that Leo Messi is using the Camp Nou as a stepping stone to the World's Greatest Club, and that Maradona's greatest regret was not wearing the hoops. No, when Celtic don't win things, it's because people have been coinspiring against them. Of course this is! Why else would Celtic fail? Now they've taken on the big bad evil Establishment and put them in their place, they're bound to win everything.Because they're Celtic. ......Back in the real world. They're going to crash and burn and I am going to enjoy it. Victory will feel that much sweeter this year because they weren't completely rubbish for once.For some of them that is the real world- they really do believe their own hype. If ever a fanbase was ever up its own ass, it's that lot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rfcfraserrfc 262 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 I would happily win the title playing shite and winning 1-0 every game Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DivDee 49 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 They will win everything if we don't get our fucking act together Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamie1807 146 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 They'll win fuck all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jamesyboy93 2 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 They'll win fuck all.Hopefully Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaz52 11,837 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 a massive red white and blue spannerI'd like one of dese, dis guy made me laff man he made me laff Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BILL.I.AM 18 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 Aye they said that last season n the season before that n the season before that.Last 3 seasons...Septic + lotsa dosh = 2 trophiesThe Famous Glasgow Rangers + nae dosh = 6 trophies and a UEFA cup final. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
fantana85 0 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 we need to keep the heed tho bears. Lets no kid oursels on. They're stronger than they were the last couple of seasons, and we've got a wee bit thinner squad wise. One game at a time.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...