Adoniram 1,919 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 I hope admin don't mind me posting this in the Bears Den for all to see but given who it's about and the agenda he has against the club we need to let everyone see what this crackpot is all about.CheersPPhttp://www.vanguardbears.co.uk/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=339&Itemid=1Written by Admin Thursday, 10 February 2011 Philbhoy – “Showing Hypocrisy the Red Card”A title from one of Phil’s ramblings of a few years back – funny thing with hypocrisy is the people who comment on it often suffer from that very thing.“Hypocrisy is the state of pretending to have beliefs, opinions, virtues, feelings, qualities, or standards that one does not actually have”Now, before I go any further – I’m not a Journalist, I don’t have an NUJ card (although if this article gets published anywhere on the internet and I have £12.84 a month payable by direct debit to spare I could quite easily have one) and I don’t have any Journalist friends that I feel the need to talk about continually. This article is more of a Compare and Contrast document than writing about myself continually so I’ll get to my point.Let's look at Phil's article on Child Abuse in the Catholic Church for a minute – I’ll just give you a few quotes from it – if you must read it all you can find it in here - http://www.philmacgiollabhain.com/an-irish-gulag/for more click on the above link Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC 12,727 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 This cunt needs exposed. Anyone with half a brain can see what he is about and the more he gets exposed the more we can see how much of a hypocrite he is. To coin a phrase, his day will come. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adoniram 1,919 Posted February 10, 2011 Author Share Posted February 10, 2011 This cunt needs exposed. Anyone with half a brain can see what he is about and the more he gets exposed the more we can see how much of a hypocrite he is. To coin a phrase, his day will come.We are doing our best MisterC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC 12,727 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 If only the GCC files could be obtained so we can see his record as a social worker, its the type of thing that would put the final nail in his coffin. Keep up the good work Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Govan Front Antz 15 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 Read it earlier on vb.Good work by the vb again.This guy is a clown and needs exposed for what he really is. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
fantana85 0 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 exposed as what though? He's called out the catholic church, then used it in an argument to give dallas pelters. As yer man says, anybody can be a blogger, but who reads them all then pulls out quotes from yonks ago... Must be a boring job you've got son! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC 12,727 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 exposed as what though? He's called out the catholic church, then used it in an argument to give dallas pelters. As yer man says, anybody can be a blogger, but who reads them all then pulls out quotes from yonks ago... Must be a boring job you've got son! exposed as a hypocrite for starters, plenty more exposing of that rhat to be done however Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adoniram 1,919 Posted February 10, 2011 Author Share Posted February 10, 2011 exposed as a hypocrite for starters, plenty more exposing of that rhat to be done howeverNot even going to waste my time replying to it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gunslinger 270 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 yeah i saw this mentioned on ff a while back. rather ironically some one on his anti catholic blog says if you dont like our countrys religion why dont you go home. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
fantana85 0 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 Right, so he’s a hypocrite. He’s also a blogger, as has been pointed out. Which is something anybody can do, as has been pointed out. So why get yer back up over it? I’ll not name names, but I can refer ye to the Diouf thread, not but a few weeks ago. He was called some very hurtful things (boohoo), and there were some ultimatums thrown down in there (I’ll no stand for that rhat coming to us, season book out the window etc), then as soon as he’s signed, it’s a changed opinion from the very same folk that wanted his head on a plate! Same with the naisy story. He gets called for everything over the dive, he says he never dived, and the same folk are defending him to the hilt. Take a stance on a point, then stick to it. Think we need to just accept that rightly or wrongly, it’s this bloggers opinion. Dry yer eyes. End of my blog. Gies £12.50. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC 12,727 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 yeah i saw this mentioned on ff a while back. rather ironically some one on his anti catholic blog says if you dont like our countrys religion why dont you go home. You got a link to this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adoniram 1,919 Posted February 10, 2011 Author Share Posted February 10, 2011 Right, so he’s a hypocrite. He’s also a blogger, as has been pointed out. Which is something anybody can do, as has been pointed out. So why get yer back up over it? I’ll not name names, but I can refer ye to the Diouf thread, not but a few weeks ago. He was called some very hurtful things (boohoo), and there were some ultimatums thrown down in there (I’ll no stand for that rhat coming to us, season book out the window etc), then as soon as he’s signed, it’s a changed opinion from the very same folk that wanted his head on a plate! Same with the naisy story. He gets called for everything over the dive, he says he never dived, and the same folk are defending him to the hilt. Take a stance on a point, then stick to it. Think we need to just accept that rightly or wrongly, it’s this bloggers opinion. Dry yer eyes. End of my blog. Gies £12.50.Whoosh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,580 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 Right, so he's a hypocrite. He's also a blogger, as has been pointed out. Which is something anybody can do, as has been pointed out. So why get yer back up over it? I'll not name names, but I can refer ye to the Diouf thread, not but a few weeks ago. He was called some very hurtful things (boohoo), and there were some ultimatums thrown down in there (I'll no stand for that rhat coming to us, season book out the window etc), then as soon as he's signed, it's a changed opinion from the very same folk that wanted his head on a plate! Same with the naisy story. He gets called for everything over the dive, he says he never dived, and the same folk are defending him to the hilt. Take a stance on a point, then stick to it. Think we need to just accept that rightly or wrongly, it's this bloggers opinion. Dry yer eyes. End of my blog. Gies £12.50.How about a swift boot in the balls Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carsons Dog 9,878 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 Right, so he’s a hypocrite. He’s also a blogger, as has been pointed out. Which is something anybody can do, as has been pointed out. So why get yer back up over it? I’ll not name names, but I can refer ye to the Diouf thread, not but a few weeks ago. He was called some very hurtful things (boohoo), and there were some ultimatums thrown down in there (I’ll no stand for that rhat coming to us, season book out the window etc), then as soon as he’s signed, it’s a changed opinion from the very same folk that wanted his head on a plate! Same with the naisy story. He gets called for everything over the dive, he says he never dived, and the same folk are defending him to the hilt. Take a stance on a point, then stick to it. Think we need to just accept that rightly or wrongly, it’s this bloggers opinion. Dry yer eyes. End of my blog. Gies £12.50.Timmy hates the truth Probably why they invented the cattechisms (sp?) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gunslinger 270 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 You got a link to this?should be somewhere on the first link in the article. even more ironicaly its from before the days of the famine song i think. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
fantana85 0 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 whats cattechisms?And rfc52, i'd prefer the dosh. Givin you a swift kick in the baws isnae worth £12.50.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nemisis 358 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 Timmy hates the truth Taigs and the truth = oil and water Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adoniram 1,919 Posted February 10, 2011 Author Share Posted February 10, 2011 whats cattechisms?And rfc52, i'd prefer the dosh. Givin you a swift kick in the baws isnae worth £12.50..Fuck off back to your priest and let him suck you off bheast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,580 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 whats cattechisms?And rfc52, i'd prefer the dosh. Givin you a swift kick in the baws isnae worth £12.50..Remember i can guarantee you scumbags wont be coming on here after our 2 games in hand put us top. You seem obsessed with the Rangers, is it a little bit sore that gobblegivers tax doomsday reports, seems to be a lot of shite?Well you can always try and give me a swift kick in the balls, feel free to pm me for details Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
fantana85 0 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 Wits all this about? Ye start greetin cos a bring up a point? Nobody's going to any priest adoniram.. You foul mouthed odious scrote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MosesMcNeil 1,664 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 Take a stance on a point, then stick to it. Think we need to just accept that rightly or wrongly, it’s this bloggers opinion. Dry yer eyes. Dry yer own eyes.Fitba fans have the right to be as fickle as they like - it's part of the joy of the game.As Everett Dirksen said: "Life is not a static thing. The only people who do not change their minds are incompetents in asylums, and those in cemeteries." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC 12,727 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 When Timmy realises how much phil the fhantasist has been stringing them along they will get their revenge. His day will come! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adoniram 1,919 Posted February 10, 2011 Author Share Posted February 10, 2011 Wits all this about? Ye start greetin cos a bring up a point? Nobody's going to any priest adoniram.. You foul mouthed odious scroteBye Bye Bheast Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nemisis 358 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 Wits all this about? Ye start greetin cos a bring up a point? Nobody's going to any priest adoniram.. You foul mouthed odious scroteDry yer mouth after sucking off your priest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,580 Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 Bye bye bheasty :2gunsfiring_v1: Tell phil we hope his daughter is recovering well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...