dc1872 2 Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 Any bears going to this? I've been thinking about it for something to do and with it being at a stadium (a standing one too) will the Rangers end be decent? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1st_Jan_1994 4,868 Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 I'd actually like to go to this, but we have a bus meeting on Sunday where I think the Celtic tickets are getting allocated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JM1872 3,818 Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 I might go, since I live in Ayr. £3 entry I think, and of course I would be in the Rangers end Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dc1872 2 Posted February 11, 2011 Author Share Posted February 11, 2011 I might go, since I live in Ayr. £3 entry I think, and of course I would be in the Rangers end I think I may just get the train down and make a day of it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
thebooler 4,509 Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 I'll be at this as its only a 20 minute drive..............................and £3 tae get in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JM1872 3,818 Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 I think I may just get the train down and make a day of it why not , the Rangers end should be behind one of the goals, which are covered, so it should be a good day despite the weather .. and its raining just now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dc1872 2 Posted February 11, 2011 Author Share Posted February 11, 2011 why not , the Rangers end should be behind one of the goals, which are covered, so it should be a good day despite the weather .. and its raining just now Is the Rangers end standing or sitting bud? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simmy17 8 Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 Wish this was posted a few weeks ago Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dc1872 2 Posted February 11, 2011 Author Share Posted February 11, 2011 Wish this was posted a few weeks ago You simmy from ub then mate? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
thebooler 4,509 Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 Is the Rangers end standing or sitting bud?Eh? The fuckin dugoots don't even have seats at Somerset mate! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dc1872 2 Posted February 11, 2011 Author Share Posted February 11, 2011 Eh? The fuckin dugoots don't even have seats at Somerset mate!Aha, never been, just knew there was standing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
thebooler 4,509 Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 Aha, never been, just knew there was standing They got the Main Stand fae DFS........................................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest SandyWATP Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 I know a few of the Ayr boys, I might go to it.They've been banging on about it on FB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simmy17 8 Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 You simmy from ub then mate? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1st_Jan_1994 4,868 Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 I'll be at this as its only a 20 minute drive..............................and £3 tae get in.Here, see if I can wrangle something - you staying out for a couple of beers after it or you doing an in and out job cos of work etc? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
thebooler 4,509 Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 Here, see if I can wrangle something - you staying out for a couple of beers after it or you doing an in and out job cos of work etc?In and Out mate - need tae work 9 straight night shifts tae get aff for Lisbon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JM1872 3,818 Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 Is the Rangers end standing or sitting bud?Main Stand = Small, seated and covered.Behind the goal = covered and standing.Opposite main stand = standing and not covered.I'd imagine the Rangers end would be behind a goal so your going to be standing and under cover Although, it won't be as heated supporters wise so if you fancied and seat to enjoy the match I'm sure you could just sit in the main stand, providing it was open Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1st_Jan_1994 4,868 Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 In and Out mate - need tae work 9 straight night shifts tae get aff for Lisbon. Fair do's. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheYellowSubmarine 22 Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 could be good:) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MayboleLoyal_atb 4,026 Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 Might got to it if am no too rough on Sunday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ROSSM1 213 Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 Ill be going to this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dc1872 2 Posted February 13, 2011 Author Share Posted February 13, 2011 Who was all there today, was a no bad day out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kplfishtank 4,745 Posted February 13, 2011 Share Posted February 13, 2011 Who was all there today, was a no bad day out never made it, could you do a wee report on the game mate? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dc1872 2 Posted February 13, 2011 Author Share Posted February 13, 2011 never made it, could you do a wee report on the game mate?We scored 6 - they scored 2 I was with UB so I was singing more than watching the game tbh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...