Prso - Free £25k per week

Rae - Free £6k per week

Sionko - £300k £14k a week

Buffel - £1.3m £17 per week

N Diaye - Free £3k per week

Sebo - £1m £10k per week

Possible Out Total = £2.6m and £100k per week

Total = Minus £2.5m on transfers and plus £48k per week on transfers

We should have a better idea once the DONKEY rides at Blackpool and Portobello beaches are finished

MURRAY GET THE DOSH OOT OR GTF NOW NOT LATER......jist tae remind you chaps ;) (beer)

Possible Ins

Gow - Done £6k per week?

Broadfoot - £5k per week?

Brown £2.5m 13k per week

Koevermans £2m £20k per week

Neilson £650k £8k per week

Pique - Loan

Possible In Total = £5.15m and £52k per week

Outs

Klos - Free £25k per week

Rae - Free £6k per week

Sebo - £1m £10k per week

Where do you get your information regarding these salaries?

Possible Ins

Gow - Done £6k per week?

Broadfoot - £5k per week?

Brown £2.5m 13k per week

Koevermans £2m £20k per week

Neilson £650k £8k per week

Pique - Loan

Possible In Total = £5.15m and £52k per week

Outs

Klos - Free £25k per week

Rae - Free £6k per week

Sebo - £1m £10k per week

Where do you get your information regarding these salaries?

Fae the guy that runs the donkey rides at the previously mentioned beaches :Animation44:

we need another 4 in's that are quality.

Healy £1m

Webster £500k

Richard Wright free

McCulloch(although not quality) £750k

Kyle Lafferty £800k

Richardson (poss loan or £2m)

Elamander or Kallstrom are 2 rumours on the grapevine

Out's

Adam £100k

Hemdani £1.5m ( i just have a feeling that Thomson will take his place next season,bloody shame )

Papac £400k

Ponroy £0

Neilson

As in Robbie Nielsen of Hearts?

Hutton is streets ahead of this guy. The only thing going for him is that he can throw a ball far.

Webster £500k

Hertz want £5mil, think Wigan will sell him for a 1/10th of that?

Hearts will never get £5million, they will be lucky to get £500k.

Yes as Hearts will get nowhere near £5m for him,tribunal will set a £500k asking price for him today apparently and we will end up just paying that to take him off Wigan's hands.

We'll probably have to pay between £225-300k.

we need another 4 in's that are quality.

Healy £1m

Webster £500k

Richard Wright free

McCulloch(although not quality) £750k

Kyle Lafferty £800k

Richardson (poss loan or £2m)

Elamander or Kallstrom are 2 rumours on the grapevine

Out's

Adam £100k

Hemdani £1.5m ( i just have a feeling that Thomson will take his place next season,bloody shame )

Papac £400k

Ponroy £0

Adam out £100k gee the guy a break his first season he has came in and scored about 11 or 12 goals so far. He has alot of work to be done and shouldn't be number one for the left next season but seriously to sell him get a grip.

Hemdani i think has been a bit unsettled at the club and Thomson was brought in for him. Class player though. Hope he stays

Papac i doubt will be going. He does a good job when called upon and is a good back-up option

Kallstrom would cost £6m at least so we can forget that. We nearly got him a year or 2 ago though

Yes as Hearts will get nowhere near £5m for him,tribunal will set a £500k asking price for him today apparently and we will end up just paying that to take him off Wigan's hands.

We'll probably have to pay between £225-300k.

Shows how much Wigan rate him.

If I could have my way,

GK-Hildebrand(free) McGregor

RB-Hutton, Murty(£1million)

CB-Webster, Svensson, Broadfoot(compensation as under 24, £100k max)

CB-Majstrovic(£600k), Barr(650k), Weir

LB-Smith, Murray

RM-Brown(right or centre £3million max) Burke

CM-Thomson, Hemdani, Adam

CM-Ferguson, Furman

AM-Gera(free, can also play on the right or in the centre)

LM-Koevermans(£3million, can play left wing or as a striker) Richardson(loan) Gow(LW/AM/ST)

ST-Boyd, Healy(£2million) Koevermans, Fowler(free)

Craigy

In answer to your earlier bit,Adam is an overweight waste of space with a decent free kick and shot and a wouldnae have him in ma team.

A mate of mine's father in law works for the Evening news in Edinburgh and it's through him i heard that Wattie went to the Northern Ireland game to watch Elmander and Karlstrom not Healy and it's through him i heard the other names.

Defo watch for at least 1 from Man U as Wattie has been chatting to Sir Fergie...apparently

Good team but what Murty is this at £1m

Graeme Murty of Reading. Been at Reading for 10 years and club captain. Had a great season in the EPL and would be great to fight it out with Hutton. At 32 he'd bring experience. He is wanting a new challenge.

Craigy

In answer to your earlier bit,Adam is an overweight waste of space with a decent free kick and shot and a wouldnae have him in ma team.

A mate of mine's father in law works for the Evening news in Edinburgh and it's through him i heard that Wattie went to the Northern Ireland game to watch Elmander and Karlstrom not Healy and it's through him i heard the other names.

Defo watch for at least 1 from Man U as Wattie has been chatting to Sir Fergie...apparently

Thats why i put Pique think theyre might be one or two more though

Kallstrom cost Lyon £6m last season i think. I know he is on the bench a bit as they like to squad rotate but i doubt we could afford him though he is a quality player and we badly need a left midfielder. I know Adam is overweight lazy bassa but he is on low wages and a good back-up option.

Good team but what Murty is this at £1m

Graeme Murty of Reading. Been at Reading for 10 years and club captain. Had a great season in the EPL and would be great to fight it out with Hutton. At 32 he'd bring experience. He is wanting a new challenge.

£1m though for a 32 year old :rolleyes: