GOAT 30,449 Posted February 24, 2011 Share Posted February 24, 2011 For all the clatty hookers I'm gonnae pump, all the weed I'm going to smoke and all the booze I'm going to drink. Cheers big man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamieD 20,023 Posted February 24, 2011 Share Posted February 24, 2011 No boating on the canal? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
markybear 136 Posted February 24, 2011 Share Posted February 24, 2011 For all the clatty hookers I'm gonnae pump, all the weed I'm going to smoke and all the booze I'm going to drink. Cheers big man.The whores are as clean as they comeTrust me chief Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gunslinger 270 Posted February 24, 2011 Share Posted February 24, 2011 planning on making a week of it are we Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GOAT 30,449 Posted February 24, 2011 Author Share Posted February 24, 2011 The whores are as clean as they comeTrust me chief I'll find the clatty ones, cannae beat some clatty minge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jimgers 565 Posted February 24, 2011 Share Posted February 24, 2011 thought he has been rank this season, but i take my hat off to him the night. European football seams to suit him, time and space probably. Thank you big Mo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
markybear 136 Posted February 24, 2011 Share Posted February 24, 2011 I'll find the clatty ones, cannae beat some clatty minge.I'm not a big fan of cod myself but fill yer boots muka Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GOAT 30,449 Posted February 24, 2011 Author Share Posted February 24, 2011 I'm not a big fan of cod myself but fill yer boots mukaThe only thing I'll be filling is their clatty holes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gunslinger 270 Posted February 24, 2011 Share Posted February 24, 2011 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
markybear 136 Posted February 24, 2011 Share Posted February 24, 2011 The only thing I'll be filling is their clatty holes.The black ones are cheaper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
simon 1,768 Posted February 24, 2011 Share Posted February 24, 2011 :lol: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Escobar 13,676 Posted February 24, 2011 Share Posted February 24, 2011 I'm so glad I'm off college tomorrow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GOAT 30,449 Posted February 24, 2011 Author Share Posted February 24, 2011 The black ones are cheaper I'm gonnae find a midget. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
delparlane 5,977 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 Here's a wee song tae speed you on yer way, son. Enjoy! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ryk1UNqq4MM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keithgersbear 3,225 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 The only thing I'll be filling is their clatty holes. Good luck with that pumping. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigmclean 5 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 Mo Edu. 2 goals to remember. No first toach can't pass a simple ball. Another player not worthy enough. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MosesMcNeil 1,664 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 Mo Edu. 2 goals to remember. No first toach can't pass a simple ball. Another player not worthy enough.You're a right cheery fucker. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...