Thermopylae 15,288 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 Will be so good to throw their latest little song back in their faces when we are on top again in Old Firm games ... perhaps even ha ha our way through it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cappa 24 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 Wouldn't want to sing that shite. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BRICKY1872 118 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 Will be so good to throw their latest little song back in their faces when we are on top again in Old Firm games ... perhaps even ha ha our way through it I was praying for a win last time at Ibrox and hoping they would play it at the end to wind them up. Loving your avatar by the way mate, the mighty UFO. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
H72 265 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 Another fucking thread to that fucking shitey song. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
4boysandabaw 3 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 Ach, just ignore them, as if they dont exist. They crave attention. After winning on Wed The Billy Boys will do fine for a giuy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluegecko 306 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 why do so many of our support have a chubby for that fucking song? Hated it when it came out, hate it even more now. Shit song for a shit support, let them get on with it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muff 245 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 What is it with this song?This is about the 10th thread on it. It's a terrible song, one I hope we never sing. Let's stick to our own. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamieD 20,023 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 It's a fucking shite song and was shite for decades before they appropriated it and made it even worse. The day it gets sung, however ironically, by our support is a sad, sad day indeed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rollman1972 0 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 aye gawny feck of wae that bead rattlers song stop feckin mentioning youll never get me singing that pish Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GaryMc 2,409 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 A wee ha ha rendition of it would be funny if we pumped them to be fair.I'd rather The Billy Boys though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MikeRFCMike 10 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 if i was at the game and a gers fan sang that shite, ad do a diouf and spit in their face! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MikeRFCMike 10 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermopylae 15,288 Posted February 25, 2011 Author Share Posted February 25, 2011 I was praying for a win last time at Ibrox and hoping they would play it at the end to wind them up. Loving your avatar by the way mate, the mighty UFO. Such a great band weren't they Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermopylae 15,288 Posted February 25, 2011 Author Share Posted February 25, 2011 if i was at the game and a gers fan sang that shite, ad do a diouf and spit in their face! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muff 245 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 if i was at the game and a gers fan sang that shite, ad do a diouf and spit in their face!No you wouldn't. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
simplythebest 11,453 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 1. Shite song2. Premature anyway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
G.E.C. 19,594 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 It's a bloody DFS advert. No thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermopylae 15,288 Posted February 25, 2011 Author Share Posted February 25, 2011 What is it with this song?This is about the 10th thread on it. It's a terrible song, one I hope we never sing. Let's stick to our own.Do you not think having their own song laughed back in their face when we have the upper hand again would annoy them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarcheVinny 1,003 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 if i never heard that shite again, id be very happy. makes my skin crawl as much as that walking on your own pish. have to change channel when i see that fucking DFS advert Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MikeRFCMike 10 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 No you wouldn't.ofcourse i would'nt... i don't have a ticket Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lewisb72 50 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 Fuck off! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cappa 24 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 Do you not think having their own song laughed back in their face when we have the upper hand again would annoy them?Aye, let's sing You'll Never Walk Alone in the next game at Ibrox, that's an idea. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeme2 1 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 AHHHHHHHHH....enough with this song...even the haha through it. They do that to us! Why do we feel the need to copy them!Why can't we all just grow a set and sing T B B loud and proud!!!!I hate celtic and don't want anything to do with them......esp that fricken song!!!!!rant over Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue corn flakes 1,282 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 AHHHHHHHHH....enough with this song...even the haha through it. They do that to us! Why do we feel the need to copy them!Why can't we all just grow a set and sing T B B loud and proud!!!!I hate celtic and don't want anything to do with them......esp that fricken song!!!!!rant overya cant rant and say fricken Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dado1 23 Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 fuck that.its the fucking tune to it thats most annoying dont want to sing that shit.lets just keep singing the billy boys loud and proud Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...