Right_To_Censor 1,951 Posted February 26, 2011 Share Posted February 26, 2011 http://www.newsoftheworld.co.uk/notw/public/nol_public_news/1232336/Ashley-Cole-shoots-fan-with-high-powered-rifle-at-Chelsea-training-ground.html?CMP=SOCjam_TW_NOTW Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
skinnymate1690 773 Posted February 26, 2011 Share Posted February 26, 2011 arsehole Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Right_To_Censor 1,951 Posted February 26, 2011 Author Share Posted February 26, 2011 arseholewho me or ashley cole.my m8 sent me a msg on msn"everybody knows niggers are packing" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nemisis 358 Posted February 26, 2011 Share Posted February 26, 2011 Its the news of the screws so automatically I dont believe it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
skinnymate1690 773 Posted February 26, 2011 Share Posted February 26, 2011 who me or ashley cole.my m8 sent me a msg on msg"everybody knows niggers are packing"you nah ko ashley cole how can you be allowed an air rifle into the training ground Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Right_To_Censor 1,951 Posted February 26, 2011 Author Share Posted February 26, 2011 Its the news of the screws so automatically I dont believe it.http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/football/teams/chelsea/8349977/Chelsea-defender-Ashley-Cole-shoots-club-intern-with-a-pellet-gun.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nemisis 358 Posted February 26, 2011 Share Posted February 26, 2011 http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/football/teams/chelsea/8349977/Chelsea-defender-Ashley-Cole-shoots-club-intern-with-a-pellet-gun.htmlIts in the telegraph so automatically I don't believe it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bombaybadboy08 15,660 Posted February 26, 2011 Share Posted February 26, 2011 I swear that cunt stares at orange juice cartons because it says 'Concentrate' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Right_To_Censor 1,951 Posted February 26, 2011 Author Share Posted February 26, 2011 "I find this disgraceful, why shoot an innocent boy when you can do the world a service and shoot cheryl cole. in the face. "edited##"i think you'll find he's done that quite a few times" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamie1807 146 Posted February 26, 2011 Share Posted February 26, 2011 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bombaybadboy08 15,660 Posted February 26, 2011 Share Posted February 26, 2011 He's trending on Twitter.Ashley Cole - Once a gunner, always a gunner. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamie1807 146 Posted February 26, 2011 Share Posted February 26, 2011 Poncy wee student Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ozblue 4,332 Posted February 27, 2011 Share Posted February 27, 2011 Now I know why the cunt disnae score many goals, if he has to have a sniper scope on an airgun tae hit some cunt 5feet away! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgt. Pepper 117 Posted February 27, 2011 Share Posted February 27, 2011 Legend. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gersandy 594 Posted February 27, 2011 Share Posted February 27, 2011 Also on S.S.N, ha ha, tit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...