Blue Ultras

rfcShaun

• Replies 146

It was good to hear a bit of singing in the club deck, sounded like a bunch of wee lads mostly. Good luck to them, they may need a few older guiding heads to make a success of themselves and keep them out of trouble.

They sang away for most of the game without causing any bother, they will find things a bit different next to the away fans so I hope they keep their heads under provocation

Fucking hell.

Rather a BNP supporting racist leading my group than a guy with a T*rrier name running to a messageboard to bad mouth people to get his point across!

Just because he's a supporter of the BNP doesn't mean he's going to shout racist abuse?

I'm a conservative but I can't remember me shouting Maggie Thatcher loyal stick Ravenscraig up yer erse at the football!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Fucking hell people moan about the atmosphere and i brox being a morgue then they moan about people starting a group to create atmosphere .Bunch of greetin face bastards is what some people on this site are they moan mor than a fucking pornstar in a gangbang

I think this thread sums up the support here, anything new and its met with resistance.

Rangers needs change in terms of support, and I wish this new group best of luck. If they have the numbers/mindset they can get far as tbh, both groups at Ibrox have hit a brick wall. Change is needed, whether it be UB/TBO joining together as at "Ultras" group, or a group of guys getting fed up of waiting for that to happen so they start there own.

Tbh what I have seen from them so far isn't very Ultra like, they need to get a good image, jeans, proper group banner and not a UJ.

Also seen that they are wanting to move to GF1, no idea how they will be able to stand in there or group up. Should have a re-think about where the best area is in terms of expanding/standing.

I sit in GF1 just now and the singing is pretty decent!

They need to give more info out at games though, there was a group the govan front bears before and ive sat in GF1 for years and didnt know anything about them!

I sit in GF1 right next to the away fans and the atmosphere is usually pretty decent but some people are unreal telling people to be quiet and watch the game rather than sing!