papaguy51 941 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Please please please please do not EVER even consider mentioning Neil Lennon in a friendly breath ever again.Do yourself a favour and start showing this cretin - and his club - the disdain they deserve.Thank you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Allzo 91 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Dear Ally,GO AND FUCKING SMASH THAT FUCKING UGLY GINGER PRICK LENNON ABOUT.Thank you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brian Fantana 28,894 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Papa - I agree, but it's not that Ally thinks he's a nice guy or whatever - he's being respectable to the press and upholding the clubs name as a respectable institution. I'd rather that than have our club dragged to the depraved depths those mhanky bastards are in. Sometimes it's what you don't say that matters. in saYing that though - Allzo - FUCK YEAH!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CottonRunt 1,024 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Major factor on how this season has gone IMO.I've heard stories about the Celtic dressing room calling us h*** and DOB's, Lennon has them absolutely hating us, and it shows on the park. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AljayBoy 2,354 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 To be fair to Ally, Walter had to hold him back in the diouf v lemmon spat on 40mins.Hopefully that'll be the end of the nice guy routine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dangerbouse53 0 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 fkn crack that ginger whinger.lennon bottled it way diouf .get in tae them rangers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
papaguy51 941 Posted March 2, 2011 Author Share Posted March 2, 2011 The bigot sickens me.I actually hope someone assassinates him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest SandyWATP Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 I hope the stupid fucker dies a slow painful death. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papa Sasac 164 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 McCoist has shown tonight the fire is still in him. Hopefully he carries that through. We should be not showing that maggot and his group of scumbags a fucking ounce of respect. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
papaguy51 941 Posted March 2, 2011 Author Share Posted March 2, 2011 Papa - I agree, but it's not that Ally thinks he's a nice guy or whatever - he's being respectable to the press and upholding the clubs name as a respectable institution. I'd rather that than have our club dragged to the depraved depths those mhanky bastards are in. Sometimes it's what you don't say that matters. in saYing that though - Allzo - FUCK YEAH!!!!Fuck the press, fuck the dignified silence.They hate us more than we hate them and it shows. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bomberbrown 10 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 nothing but an instigating prick , this cunt is a thug, we shouldnt rise to him but we did as he has a face you wouldnae tire of punching. hope mcoist intsalls his fight and passion he showed before walter pulled him back to the team at half time, as for whitakers first booking fucking joke .COME ON THE GERS WATP GET INTAE THIS FENIAN SHITE. FTP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ally62 393 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 He nothing but a Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papa Sasac 164 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 McCoist should have volleyed his head in, absolute animal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AljayBoy 2,354 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 :chopometer: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluemc 308 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepeter9 5,167 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 The bigot sickens me.I actually hope someone assassinates him.PG51 even in the heat of half time that is a shocking post - by a moderator - get a grip Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jimgers 565 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Walter should have let Ally stookie that wee bastard Bhigot Lennon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MosesMcNeil 1,664 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 To be fair to Ally, Walter had to hold him back in the diouf v lemmon spat on 40mins.Hopefully that'll be the end of the nice guy routine.McCoist - when and where it mattered on the pitch - was never the nice guy.You don't get to score as many as he did for The Rangers without the killer streak Beautiful to see him boiling over when their cunt was digging at Joofy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
laudrupno1 3,932 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 cant stand the wee runt :chopometer: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
papaguy51 941 Posted March 2, 2011 Author Share Posted March 2, 2011 PG51 even in the heat of half time that is a shocking post - by a moderator - get a gripIn the heat? I'm not even wound up.I hate Neil Lennon probably more than anything else. But you're right, it is shocking - I'd happily accept a bullet to the kneecap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redmond7 1,503 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 I was screaming to Ally to do the cunt, why did Walter hold him back :/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest SandyWATP Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Someone stab the stupid rhat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepeter9 5,167 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 In the heat? I'm not even wound up.I hate Neil Lennon probably more than anything else. But you're right, it is shocking - I'd happily accept a bullet to the kneecap.Sad papaguy - v.sad anyway here we go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ted E Bayer 536 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Absolutely agreed! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...