weedurranty 28 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 give ur heads a shake before we start into Sir Walter. 1. He knows more about Football than we have all ever forgot.2. He is the winningest manager in our clubs history.3. He has been given no money, managed without a contract for 2 years and has half of his starting 11 unavailable.So,Shut the fuck up with the" why only 1 striker up front" Bull shit. Its because we don't have the quality in the team to play any other way without risking getting murdered at the other end of the park.Wise up and show some support ffs.Rant over.that is all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
the brown brogue 1,961 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Fuck off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macbulldog 2 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 At last some sence Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
papaguy51 941 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 This pish again.I know Smith knows more about football than me, but he's shat it from Celtic for the last three games. Why anyone thinks this is good enough for us is utterly beyond me! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
weedurranty 28 Posted March 2, 2011 Author Share Posted March 2, 2011 Fuck off.no u fuck off. the slating this guy gets on here is shocking. we are all on the same team on here. Or are we? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyehigh 2 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 He is a manager with ZERO bottle and has proved it over the years and tonight with zero attempts on goal against them for the first time EVER is easily Rangers worst ever performance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gary73 39 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 you are talking shite!!!! we are one - nil down and we cannot inrtroduce another striker when we have 5 defenders on the park he has lost all semblance of trying to win he just doesnt want to lose but hey here we are again on the fuckin losing side!! coincidence i think not! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raligt 2,544 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 everyone fuck off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyehigh 2 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 The guy was playing for PENALTIES right from the start ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
weedurranty 28 Posted March 2, 2011 Author Share Posted March 2, 2011 He is a manager with ZERO bottle and has proved it over the years and tonight with zero attempts on goal against them for the first time EVER is easily Rangers worst ever performance seriously.. is this a wind up. Zero Bottle. Look at what he has achieved and can u honestly say that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazaLaad 1 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 He is right we need to stick by our team what happened to following Rangers through the good times and the bad? Walter Smith is a Rangers legend and has done wonders for the club. The UEFA Cup final on no money and the league last season no money he has done a great job and deserves some credit. Lets get behind the team and beat these cunts at Ibrox.PS. Lennon is a cuntWATP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
weedurranty 28 Posted March 2, 2011 Author Share Posted March 2, 2011 The guy was playing for PENALTIES right from the start !and without a proven striker to choose from, what strategy would u play for? aye lets all just go hell bent trying to score and before we know it its 3-0? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KazzyTI 267 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 WINNINGEST. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
papaguy51 941 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 and without a proven striker to choose from, what strategy would u play for? aye lets all just go hell bent trying to score and before we know it its 3-0?Aye.That David Healy - three against Spain, two against Sweden, one against England, highest-ever goalscorer in a UEFA European Championship qualifying campaign...But aye, not a proven striker at all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
hooooootchy 405 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 We've every right to have a go at him . How many more pathetic performances are we allowed to have before its ok to bad mouth him . At full time I wasnt thinking , its ok cos smith won stuff in the past . I was too sick with an embarrasing performance . Im trying not to overreact , telling myself wev got the league n cup to win . but as long as smith continues to be scared to even try and play football against this mob what chance have we got really . 1-0 down we dont have a go we sit back incase they score again . Smith may be a legend but that doesnt mean we should accept every poor decision , poor attitude and lack of ideas to change a match . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyehigh 2 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 how long are some of you folk going to keep on sticking up for this pussy of a manager ..........gets more embarrassing the longer he is allowed to stay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
weedurranty 28 Posted March 2, 2011 Author Share Posted March 2, 2011 Aye.That David Healy - three against Spain, two against Sweden, one against England, highest-ever goalscorer in a UEFA European Championship qualifying campaign...But aye, not a proven striker at all.in 2005, 2006,2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
simon 1,770 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Oh fuck off with this blind faith pish. Setting up a team not to get beat hasn't worked once this year against them but he continues to do it. I honestly despair watching that shite. Football is entertainment, when was the last time you were entertained? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cloudstrife3139 0 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Man their is a lot of shite being talked on here. We're having to throw Wylde and Hutton into a game they aren't ready for. Albeit I thought they done well, they are not senior players. Think of all the guys missing, McCulloch, Broadfoot, Jelavic, even Lafferty would have improved this side, Weiss. And papac having to go off, the ref boobing and sending Whittaker off. Him missing quite a few bad challenges of theirs.Calm down.The League will still be ours if we play with the same passion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nvager 498 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Aye.That David Healy - three against Spain, two against Sweden, one against England, highest-ever goalscorer in a UEFA European Championship qualifying campaign...But aye, not a proven striker at all.Agreed - feckin embarrassing. M'well attacked them and won 2-0. Did none of the management watch that game last week? Learned nothing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sweeney 241 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 short memory? I think you are the one suffering short memory. We have been shite for years now. We have been one of the worst teams in europe to watch since his return. This isn't one bad result. This is a stubbornness to play awful players, a fear to change things during a game, and a "everybody is better than us" mentality that he has installed into our club.This is the worst rangers team I have seen in my life. At least PLG's team could play football, just horrible at defending. When it comes to 90 minutes and we haven’t had a shot, something is wrong. We cannot string passes together and are starting to look like a team of thugs. It makes me sick, it really does.Another thing I am sick of is his damage limitation when there is nothing to lose. i.e tonight, man utd in the champs league, its embarrassing to say the least. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SirWalterSmithLegend 206 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Bullshit, and tell your namesake to get to fuck out of our club. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Negri94 2 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 get to fuck the sooner we get rid of that cunt the better,made us the laughing stock of europe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gers31 246 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 how long are some of you folk going to keep on sticking up for this pussy of a manager ..........gets more embarrassing the longer he is allowed to stayagreed m8 smith has been a joke all season and its time to change our negative tactics or we will not be winning nothing this season Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
weedurranty 28 Posted March 2, 2011 Author Share Posted March 2, 2011 Man their is a lot of shite being talked on here. We're having to throw Wylde and Hutton into a game they aren't ready for. Albeit I thought they done well, they are not senior players. Think of all the guys missing, McCulloch, Broadfoot, Jelavic, even Lafferty would have improved this side, Weiss. And papac having to go off, the ref boobing and sending Whittaker off. Him missing quite a few bad challenges of theirs.Calm down.The League will still be ours if we play with the same passion. aye but some don't see this. They just expect wee Wylde or Hutton to play for the jersey and pop a few goals in because they should really "want to". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...