scottjf82 104 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papa Sasac 164 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Do managers shove each other? Is that normal? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RobertN 398 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 you can see that snide prick was trying to look freindly while whispering snide shit in his ear need to win this league put this prick in his place Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamie1807 146 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 McCoist should have knocked him for six.My dad's a sheepshagging bastard and even he wanted McCoist to stick it to Lennon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamie1807 146 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Alan Main's right in the middle of that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SirWalterSmithLegend 206 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 What did Lemon say to him, any lip readers? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForestDillinger 9 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue corn flakes 1,282 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Looks like McCoist lead him right up the garden path. Said verbals to the ginger one and let lennon make a fool of himself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
feda16 136 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 lennons says "you owe me" whatever that means Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skol 401 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Whatever Coisty says it sure has an effect."Congratulations Neil. But you'll always be scum" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
doddsyRFC 1 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 No Surrender Coisty! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LegendofCoop 18,058 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Even if Coisty has said something untoward, Lennon clearly can't handle himself in public. The man's a walking time-bomb....sad to say it, but I wish he'd smack someone live on TV and get the jail. Sure there'd be a few boys inside willing to give him a warm reception! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WadeWilson 4,670 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Alan Main's right in the middle of that Heheh.. Is that who it is? I just seen the big white gloves. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy 69 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 I want to know what was said here really bad. Caption Comp anyone?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skol 401 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Who's the man with the weird look on his face in a Celtic tracksuit over McCoist's left shoulder?Just watches it all unfold. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jocky Broon 207 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 The fact that they made a beeline for Lennon tells you where all the agression came from.Ally just stood his ground.He looked quite calm.Probably called him a scummy fenian cunt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WadeWilson 4,670 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Looks like McCoist lead him right up the garden path. Said verbals to the ginger one and let lennon make a fool of himself. Now that I have watched the gif a few times, I tend to agree with this. Thought it was the other way round for a while...Does that mean it was Diouf who called Lennon a a bl*ck (toothed) b*st*rd? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamie1807 146 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Who's the man with the weird look on his face in a Celtic tracksuit over McCoist's left shoulder?Just watches it all unfold.Garry Parker, used to play for Leicester with Lennon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ritchieshearercaldow 22,370 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 For whatever it's worth the wee ape wouldn't didn't have a post match interview on the radio, his excuse is he's aready facing a diciplinary panel.Maybe he'll be sitting beside Walter in the next game. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WadeWilson 4,670 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Who's the man with the weird look on his face in a Celtic tracksuit over McCoist's left shoulder?Just watches it all unfold.That's the CFC Childcatcher... He looks after the ball-boys. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raligt 2,544 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 lip readers please Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
feda16 136 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 I want to know what was said here really bad. Caption Comp anyone?!i think he said "you owe me, you fucking owe me!" usually lip read these things and 9/10 are histerical but i think there maybe a personal fued between these two, both managers next season, sign me up cause next season is gonna be explosive! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Right_To_Censor 1,951 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 lemon "YOU GOT YOUR BEEDY EYES LOCKED ON THEE EYES OF THEE SMEELYEST SON OF A BITCH"DX "Ally McCoist and Lurgen lemon, what do we say LET THEM FIGHT" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
laudrupno1 3,932 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 :chopometer: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest SandyWATP Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Lennon : "good game, we'll win the league as well"McCoist : "your breath is fucking honking, get oot my face, nae dough 3 in-a-row" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...