martyboy2009 11 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 I'll admit what a shite performance etc but it was great so see mccoist going head to head with lennon! An old firm rivalry like this is what has been needed, next season when mccoist gets the reigns I hope some of his passion rubs off on the players! I never thought I would see ally like that, well done sir! Walter tho, clueless. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheYellowSubmarine 22 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 shut up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaulRFC1 115 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Agreed for once.Well done big man I fucking love you Ally. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyehigh 2 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Did show a bit of bottle .........damn site more than the gutless wonder ever has ............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KeepBelieving1872 64 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 I agree, like that in him. Only at the appropriate times like tonight though! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SammyEnglish 48 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Super Ally, i only wish he was playing tonight Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bruno72 0 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 At least the Rangers staff showed dignity and class after the game unlike that wee rhat. They couldn't even send him out to speak after the game in case he said something he shouldn't. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamie1807 146 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Agreed, for once.Hopefully this is the start of a show no respect for nobody Rangers as we charge to 54 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
the goal machine 7,986 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 The people who said he's too nice to Celtic etc. have been shut up.Well done Coisty. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryan_1 1,136 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 It's a positive that can be taken out of the game.There will be no nicey nice from us from now on, but we do need to sort out our football first and foremost. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
martyboy2009 11 Posted March 2, 2011 Author Share Posted March 2, 2011 shut up ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KojakMF 18 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Ha! Beat me too it Marty just posted same topic.Yes well done Ally getting into tae these cunts with there school yard bully tactics.WATP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzaJ 6 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Too little, too late. Its what happens on the park. Diouffs at the end are daft but at the end of the day he will not see that suspension any way and even if he is here next year it will be against some diddy team at the begining of the tourney Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest SandyWATP Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 I agree.Fuck them - we should never be friendly! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
krisboyuk 6 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Ally acted with class. No one has mentioned the flare up at 40 mins was only cos Coisty was giving instructions to Diouf then Lennon the cunt that he is has to get involved? Ally is a gent. Lennon is scum. End of. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caddy 7 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Yeah, it was good to see! I only wish he got a good punch off and shut that little prick up. Lennon was more annoying tonight than anything else. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
disgruntled_bear 157 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 The hatred's back, boys It sure is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
martyboy2009 11 Posted March 2, 2011 Author Share Posted March 2, 2011 I just hope that we get some drive and determination from this! Getting points on the board asap! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peat1873 8 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 the fight ally showed tonight is what should be drilled into the heads of every player Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StuartM6 279 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 If they cunts wanted a fight, They've got themselves a fucking war. I cant wait for the cup final. We do need to work on, our on the pitch performances but this encouraged me tonight. After the game i had to go lay into my punch bag for a bit! WATP! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
achaleven 38 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Well done Ally. I for one was a bit concerned about him taking over, but not now, that's the Ally I remember playing against them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 87,119 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Super Ally Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bombaybadboy08 15,660 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Ah and folk said he was a taig lover Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WeeBlue 39 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 We showed a lot of passion tonight but the sending off changed everything... bang goes the conspiracy theory! Fuckin' joke! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
aliangus 0 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 a bit of fight in the teamthats what we want to see SUPER ALLY Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...