markybear 136 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 The fight and passion shown tonight gives me confidenceThe amount of 1st pick players injured tonight fucked us, the ref sold Us down the river, no paranoia from me but he was terrible. Last Monday I couldn't see us beating them for the rest of the season if I'm honest Tonight changed my outlook, less injuries and a better official at ibrox and we'll have more than a fighting chance. I'm not disheartened by tonight, I'm more annoyed at the ref for his poor bookings.Remember lads the spl is in our hands, this trophy doesn't mean much other than bragging rights for the wk. Spl is the total and utter priorityNever surrender rangers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jackunion 536 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 100% agree mate, all we ask is for 100% fight and passion, and putting edu aside the team and staff showed that tonightbtw wtf was mgregors dive like at the goal, he should have done better he just fell on his arse Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
markybear 136 Posted March 2, 2011 Author Share Posted March 2, 2011 Can't blame him for much tbh, he kept us in the game when edu sold us doon the riverAs I say, I'm much more confident about the final and the last spl OF nowWe need injured players back to fitness to help the cause though, big time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
showtime69 514 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Edu was poor tonight as was Fleck, i honestly think i couldve played instead of them the night and i wouldnt have done any worse!i think once we get Naismith, Jelavic and a few others back we will hopefully see some skill to back up the fight shown tonightnever like losing to them fuckers but as the guy says its the SPL that is the important trophy out the 4 we were goin for,, so im looking at this as less games tae play and help us focus on the leagueFuck them scumbags Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy 69 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Fight and Passion means fuck all if you lack the ability to control and pass a football. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GaryMc 2,409 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 4 generally piss poor consecutive performances from us in Old Firms.I don't know how much more I can take. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ELNick 0 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Never felt so positive after a defeat - strange I know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ritchieshearercaldow 22,370 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 How can we be confident? from the start we were on the back foot, how many corners won? how many shots on goal? the only upside was that the Scum couldn't take more off us when we had 10 men, they're pish but not as pish as usMotherwell showed us how to play against them, but Walter couldn't see it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
footman 0 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 Edu was poor tonight as was Fleck, i honestly think i couldve played instead of them the night and i wouldnt have done any worse!i think once we get Naismith, Jelavic and a few others back we will hopefully see some skill to back up the fight shown tonightnever like losing to them fuckers but as the guy says its the SPL that is the important trophy out the 4 we were goin for,, so im looking at this as less games tae play and help us focus on the leagueFuck them scumbagsYea, The whole team was shite as usual.Part team, full team , Lets be honest we are always second best. They have the skill and desire we so much would like to have.On recent showings we do not deserve to win anything this year. Decent players, woeful management !Ok all you Walter Mitty`s - come out now and tell me how wrong / unloyal etc etc I am.To be honest, at this moment I dont give a fuck ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
markybear 136 Posted March 2, 2011 Author Share Posted March 2, 2011 Yea, The whole team was shite as usual.Part team, full team , Lets be honest we are always second best. They have the skill and desire we so much would like to have.On recent showings we do not deserve to win anything this year. Decent players, woeful management !Ok all you Walter Mitty`s - come out now and tell me how wrong / unloyal etc etc I am.To be honest, at this moment I dont give a fuck !I don't give a fuck about ur useless opinion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
deleteduser1 169 Posted March 2, 2011 Share Posted March 2, 2011 The gloves are off! Bring it on!WATP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...