Dennis Posted April 22, 2011 Posted April 22, 2011 in Quarter final of a prestigious tournament in Portugal.Well done wee bears Everton or Sevilla in the Semis
pcbear Posted April 22, 2011 Posted April 22, 2011 I hope it dont go to goal average, we just scraped through in the games.
Dennis Posted April 22, 2011 Author Posted April 22, 2011 Just noticed we got beaten 3-0 with Sevillia in the semis.
Lee_RFC Posted April 22, 2011 Posted April 22, 2011 the lads done fantastic congrats boys some goal diffrence in the group
JM1872 Posted April 22, 2011 Posted April 22, 2011 whit a come doon! fae 30-0 to 3-0 defeat unlucky wee bears
AndyMc7 Posted April 22, 2011 Posted April 22, 2011 Celtic dont have a team there because they all got abused
Dennis Posted April 22, 2011 Author Posted April 22, 2011 Celtic dont have a team there because they all got abused Not funny.
SirWalterSmithLegend Posted April 22, 2011 Posted April 22, 2011 Not good enough, clueless anti-football, the manager has to go! Brilliant wee guys, great effort. :-)
SteveJ Posted April 22, 2011 Posted April 22, 2011 What happens to our players between the age of 10 and 30? They absolutely trounced these guys, yet in 10 years time we will probably see none of these wee bears come through
Getstiffed Posted April 22, 2011 Posted April 22, 2011 There over-rated. They've developed as much as they will. They arent Rangers class./sarcasm
voltago Posted April 22, 2011 Posted April 22, 2011 What happens to our players between the age of 10 and 30? They absolutely trounced these guys, yet in 10 years time we will probably see none of these wee bears come throughBooze and burds mate, it's what happens to most of us!Well done to the young bears though, great achievement.