Lennon interview there

"I am a football man. I've never talked about politics or religion"

Oh aye. That will be the same guy that came out and asked for a united Ireland football team and calling Rangers fans "orange bastards" during a game.

Short memory ya fucking fenian rat.

nobody deserves this shit, its a fucking football game for fucks sake, i can't stand celtic or lemon but this goes way beyond the relms of rivalry

whoever's doing it i hope it blows up in yer face ya fucking cunt

I suspect you're in the wrong thread, champ.

nobody deserves this shit, its a fucking football game for fucks sake, i can't stand celtic or lemon but this goes way beyond the relms of rivalry

The fucks this got to do with his interview? plenty of other threads you can sympathise with him in (tu)

Dae ye ever stop tae think that all this shite might no be happening if it wisnae for cunts like lennon making statements such as in the OP?

The guys a dick, and he's the main cause of all the current unrest among the fans.

eg some people are just starting tae feel sorry for him, and BOOM, he comes oot wae this latest pile o shite?

Dae ye ever stop tae think that all this shite might no be happening if it wisnae for cunts like lennon making statements such as in the OP?

He brings it on himself.

He is the most irritating vile man on the planet.

MON annoyed me too but he has way more class than the Ginger Ned.

He says his aggressive attitude isn't to blame anymore and we all know why he's being targeted

Well I ask you this Neil ....

Why didn't Martin oneill get this then as you are both exactly the same ?

It's because you are poison and you are the most hated figure outwith any footballer I've ever known .

Even if you were a muslim , Chinese or an alien from mars you would still be the most hated character about as you are a cunt of a man

Horrible horrible cunt

He doesn't help himself.

But at the same time he's never said or done anything that justifies what's happened, people who want to kill the guy for stuff like the United Ireland comment are obviously nutcases of the highest order.

Lennon deserves the abuse he gets from the stands, deserves any touchline bans he's got, but a line certainly has to be drawn there.

He doesn't help himself.

But at the same time he's never said or done anything that justifies what's happened, people who want to kill the guy for stuff like the United Ireland comment are obviously nutcases of the highest order.

Lennon deserves the abuse he gets from the stands, deserves any touchline bans he's got, but a line certainly has to be drawn there.

Why has this turned into another right/wrongs of the parcel bomb thread!! ... the cunts a hypocrite for his interview today. That's the point in the thread.

I just don't see it as a huge deal tbh.

Football people generally always spout shite in interviews and display short memories, Lennon's not alone there.

Of course if he was coming out with something like 'this is all Rangers fault' then i'd probably have a different attitude.

I'm just hoping this whole thing can end sooner rather than later so we can get back to focussing on football and only football.

It does make ye wonder if the victim cards are more successful than first thought when ye see some of the replies.

I just don't see it as a huge deal tbh.

Football people generally always spout shite in interviews and display short memories, Lennon's not alone there.

Of course if he was coming out with something like 'this is all Rangers fault' then i'd probably have a different attitude.

I'm just hoping this whole thing can end sooner rather than later so we can get back to focussing on football and only football.

I do see it as a big deal. He's a lying bigot who's insulted our fans and all a couple of people on here can say for the 100th time is "whoever sent him that parcel bomb is wrong" bla bla bla.

Ignore that for a moment.

He's a slimey, bigoted, lying hypocrite. His interview today just confirmed that.