bunter Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 Whats all that about wi lining up to shake hands wi the pricks before the game as if it was a cup final or somethin? Fucking daft if you ask me, it's as if we were giving them respect. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
simon Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 It happens in every game. Is this the first game you have watched? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheNuts Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 happens every game to promote fair play. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
G.Linton Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chef Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 Whats all that about wi lining up to shake hands wi the pricks before the game as if it was a cup final or somethin? Does this happen in every game after the split or is it just cos its them? Fucking daft if you ask me, it's as if we were giving them more respect than other teams.have you never watched a game? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gazza27 Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 It happens in every game. Is this the first game you have watched? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bunter Posted April 25, 2011 Author Share Posted April 25, 2011 haaaaaa, whoops. heids a wee bit up ma erse the day. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueMe Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 aye and then they all started running around chasing a wee round thing?fuck knows what that's about...looks like a weird sport... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluepeter Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 :lol: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
G.Linton Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 aye and then they all started running around chasing a wee round thing?fuck knows what that's about...looks like a weird sport...Then if the round thing goes in between the 3 posts and ripples a support net, they all round around mate....weirdo's. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
saintbob1969 Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 Whats all that about wi lining up to shake hands wi the pricks before the game as if it was a cup final or somethin? Fucking daft if you ask me, it's as if we were giving them respect.Yes, imagine shaking hands with people you are playing a game against! I blame the Nazi, didn't we shake hands with them back in 1936? Dirty "bosch" vermin.I also recall during the Moscow Olympics some British athletes actually having vodka and pancakes with those damnable Red shot-putting dykes, I mean, it's beyond contempt. I didn't fight the little Chinamen back in "Nam" so my team could engage in homosexual relations kissing and hand holding during a game of association keepy-up. I blame the miners and Danny LaRue myself. I'd like to flog the lot of them, slowly and wearing only a pair of suspendies with a baby bib and high heels, snort! rage! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...