The SPL would be nowhere without us

allistera

So, UEFA and the arab trust have done nothing but complained about us for something that EVERY team in the spl has being doing for years now (every away game I have been to I have heard the sectarian term "H**"). Yet without the £40 a go old firm games/multi-million TV deals what would the SPL be? another northern Ireland league.

Bigotry/Sectarianism has been lively in Scotland for years. have the rangers support issued a statement every time a team has been Sectarian to us?

Time to put up or shut up.

So, UEFA and the arab trust have done nothing but complained about us for something that EVERY team in the spl has being doing for years now (every away game I have been to I have heard the sectarian term "H**"). Yet without the £40 a go old firm games/multi-million TV deals what would the SPL be? another northern Ireland league.

Bigotry/Sectarianism has been lively in Scotland for years. have the rangers support issued a statement every time a team has been Sectarian to us?

Time to put up or shut up.

The rest of the SPL would do well to remember who keeps them afloat, after all they double their fucking prices when we come a visiting.

FTAO - any lurking bheasts on here, we sell our allocation out when away from home bheasts, you lot don't. GFITW my fucking arse.

Nothing like the wee team mentality - have a go at the big teams but make sure they can't leave by having an 11-1 system in place.

Let's see how long they last if we were to boycott away games en masse.

Spot on mate, Who rises there prices when the OF visit? What games do most SPL teams get the most attendance at? Shocking that these diddy teams don't support them,

Every single club in the SPL put their ticket prices up when we come to visit.

didn't even look like there was a 1000 there

2,100-odd there.

Aye, they'd survive without us.

Sheepshaggers can't even fill their ground when we come so what hope have they got without the Old Firm.

2,100-odd there.

Aye, they'd survive without us.

Sheepshaggers can't even fill their ground when we come so what hope have they got without the Old Firm.

I keep forgetting people are sitting/standing in that pathetic stand the camera is on.