Ace Posted April 27, 2011 Share Posted April 27, 2011 Wondering if the transfer thread should be open for business?As soon as the takeover goes through we will be linked with lots of players and the bears den will get cluttered with all the related threads about each one. Dunno what everyone else thinks? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Broxi Posted April 27, 2011 Share Posted April 27, 2011 Wondering if the transfer thread should be open for business?As soon as the takeover goes through we will be linked with lots of players and the bears den will get cluttered with all the related threads about each one. Dunno what everyone else thinks?Keep it open 24/7 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace Posted April 27, 2011 Author Share Posted April 27, 2011 I actually meant transfer section, rather than thread ... But you get the idea Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonok Posted April 27, 2011 Share Posted April 27, 2011 Yeah, I liked the transfer thread Yeah I liked it too,if folk dont like rumours and speculation then dont look Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Broxi Posted April 27, 2011 Share Posted April 27, 2011 I actually meant transfer section, rather than thread ... But you get the ideaNah I'd just do a thread then pin it, just so it's all in the bears den Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
H72 Posted April 27, 2011 Share Posted April 27, 2011 Aye. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
toolongawake Posted April 27, 2011 Share Posted April 27, 2011 as soon as the takeover goes through we will need it back or the bears den will be flooded Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ORCHARD LOYAL Posted April 27, 2011 Share Posted April 27, 2011 A transfer section would be good. It a big part of what football is about. Even more exciting when your team is buying players. So a big yes from me with regards this which will hopefully state that we have signed 2xCB, LB, RW, LW, DM and 2xCF'sThanks thats all ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluemc Posted April 27, 2011 Share Posted April 27, 2011 It would be better than 4 or 5 different threads about transfers Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dunny_01 Posted April 27, 2011 Share Posted April 27, 2011 You Beat me to it.........!I was gony start this thread, will be a good yin once takeover goes thru ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimfanciesthedude Posted April 27, 2011 Share Posted April 27, 2011 open it in 48hrs Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DutchBlueGuard Posted April 27, 2011 Share Posted April 27, 2011 We've just bought Messi......................in my FM game Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ted E Bayer Posted April 27, 2011 Share Posted April 27, 2011 I prefer it too actually. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY Posted April 27, 2011 Share Posted April 27, 2011 I would say it's appropriate to start the transfer thread ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MARK92GERS Posted April 27, 2011 Share Posted April 27, 2011 I like the transfer thread I get all excited and I mean really excited when I read about the speculation and rumours Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimfanciesthedude Posted April 27, 2011 Share Posted April 27, 2011 i wish to put the first links in the transfer threadalan smithrobbie fowlermartin stranzltonellovenkrandshealy will sign a new dealwho did i miss? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace Posted April 27, 2011 Author Share Posted April 27, 2011 i wish to put the first links in the transfer threadalan smithrobbie fowlermartin stranzltonellovenkrandshealy will sign a new dealwho did i miss?Jardel Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...