Goianegra Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 My linkHow much should that figure be multiplied by? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
martinwrfc Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 A lot of pish. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
caseyjones Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 There's no guarantee that they will even be promoted. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dan Deacon Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 well if he does go it will not be a big club, they don't rate him, so he will be at the lower end of the prem thats for sure (unless a mediocre team are having a blinder of a season) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thebooler Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 There's no guarantee that they will even be promoted.Aye there is.............................................. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
caseyjones Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Aye there is..............................................How do you work that out? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
boli1873 Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 How do you work that out?They went up on Saturday mate..Where have you been hiding.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
boli1873 Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 My linkHow much should that figure be multiplied by?x5In reality,the way we have done business this last couple of seasons,we`ll be lucky to get what we paid for him. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
caseyjones Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 They went up on Saturday mate..Where have you been hiding.. .......and they've got a disciplinary hearing this coming Friday where they face a points deduction! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
simon Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 £1m? I wouldn't be surprised if he did go for that. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
docspiderman Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Promoted QPR target Rangers defender for Prem campaign - ExclusivePublished 23:15 01/05/11 By Alan Nixon Recommend QPR boss Neil Warnock wants to sign Rangers and Algeria World Cup centre half Madjid Bougherra for the Premier League.Warnock has been watching Bougherra since he got back into Walter Smith’s SPL side after injury and knows that the SPL giants will sell at around £1millionI wonder how he knows that? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
boli1873 Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 .......and they've got a disciplinary hearing this coming Friday where they face a points deduction! More of a casr where have i been hiding then,,, Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 He will be in the last year of his contract, if teams wait for 6 months, they can then sign him on a pre-contract for nothing.At the moment (and as usual with our players & contracts) the buying clubs are in a stronger position that us, if he was on a longer contract then yes, he would be worth more but he isn't ... so he isn't.£1m is probably a fair figure considering Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
caseyjones Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 More of a casr where have i been hiding then,,, No worries, mate. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SirWalterSmithLegend Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Knowing how we do business we may pay him off, let his contract run down or take the first offer we get. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueben_d Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Straight swap for taraabt Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
broxibear87 Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Straight swap for taraabtKnowing us it will be a straight swap for Danny Shittu. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iBear Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 £1million, that's a laugh...Wouldn't be too shocked if we did sell him for around that price Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AGM_72 Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 £1m is probably a fair figure consideringNo chance. Kevin Thomson went for 2m last summer and he had a year left on his deal. That price was too cheap as well. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WilliamMunny Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Get to fuck - 1m ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NessFTW Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 For QPR, seeing as he's in the last year of his contract, 3 million would be satisfactory. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imodium Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 £3m minimum or gtf would rather lose him on a bossman. They get mega bucks when promoted so we should be playing hardball and demanding at least the same we paid for him. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baz the Bear Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Tell Warnock to do one, seem to rememeber him saying something similar to us a few years ago when we where trying to get one of his Sheff Utd players on the cheap, he laughed us out of town! Grow some balls Bain, already shafted last year with the Miller deal, fuckin joke! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
King Jela Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 In all honesty, after his pretty shite season I'd be surprised if we got that much.Nah, change my mind, £3 million or get tae fuck ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueDream Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 £1 million But it wouldn't even surprise me if we actually sold him for that. We should be looking at £3 million for him as a mere minimum. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...