Irwin Sparkes Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Not having their contracts renewed by InvernessPlenty of SPL experience there, and they know what it's like to beat CelticAny takers? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kanjo Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 :S Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clemdog Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 I think we should hijack Hearts's bid for Diamond, get Kenneth in on the cheap and lure ICT into giving us Ross Tokely Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
King Jela Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Ehm ........... Naw. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaz52 Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Throw in Ross Tokely and Freddie Dindeloux and I'm sold Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 would be good signings I think Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
King Jela Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 I think we should hijack Hearts's bid for Diamond, get Kenneth in on the cheap and lure ICT into giving us Ross Tokely Spot on. McGregorTokely Diamond Kenneth Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muff Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Don't know if this is a piss take or not, due to some amount of pish suggested on here in the last few weeks!?Two absolute duds, Munro is one of the worst defenders in the SPL... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MurphyRFC Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Spot on. McGregorTokely Diamond Kenneth :drool: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grizzly_bear1981 Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Spot on. McGregorTokely Diamond Kenneth Trade McGregor for Mark Brown BrownTokely Diamond Kenneth Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Some people on here need to get a fukin grip. I swear to fuck i just hope your trying to catch yerself a prize winning fishy here Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Broxi1872 Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 fuck off Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
6superbarry6 Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Should be setting our sights much much much higher than these two goons,even Bouzid of hearts would be much better option only as a squad player though Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papa Sasac Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 As you say, plenty of experience in the league. Make them an offer, Rangers. Grant Munro especially, could be vital in Europe next season. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Broxi Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davie2909 Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 I take it your new career as a comedian isnt taking off then :craphead: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BILL.I.AM Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 They will just use Rangers as a stepping stone to the EPL Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
King Jela Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Trade McGregor for Mark Brown BrownTokely Diamond Kenneth Jizz in your pants material. :crywank: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MasterD Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Spot on. McGregorTokely Diamond Kenneth the good thing is they 3 are that solid that we could have a change in formation and play 3 at the back, a 3-4-3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
King Jela Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 the good thing is they 3 are that solid that we could have a change in formation and play 3 at the back, a 3-4-3 Aye, how could we ever concede ? Sign them up, Ally, or get tae fuck. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimfanciesthedude Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 I think we should hijack Hearts's bid for Diamond, get Kenneth in on the cheap and lure ICT into giving us Ross Tokely what about consadine as well, and im sure st mirren have a taig or 8 we could buy Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
H72 Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 :lol:Well played, Irwin. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grizzly_bear1981 Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 Jizz in your pants material. :crywank:Truly is, shame Munro is off to Manu and I heard Tokely is likely to join Barca in a swap deal with Pique going the other way. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Plamf Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 They could 'do a job'. And could be 'squad players'. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...