ForeverBlue_Since91 Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 Is it just me or are the manky mob shiteing themselves??? Every time i look at a paper, they are saying that they don't care about us. They don't care how many goals we score. And in todays Daily Record we've got there monster Goalkeeper saying. that they shouldn't worry about goal difference just win there games. Might just be me but they seem a wee bit paranoid to me. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1st_Jan_1994 Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 Severely doubt they are shitting it now, mate. Lennon will have the importance of the last four games drummed right into them. Using the victim card and how this will be the best title win in Celtic's history etc. Make no mistake. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coplandbear11 Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 They will shite it after they drop points this week. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
G.E.C. Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 Doubt it.They have it wrapped up. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raligt Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 Naw. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irwin Sparkes Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 Since losing to Motherwell, they've dropped 2 points (against us) and conceded 1 goalI'm going to say no Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grant_1986 Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 Surely there should be some sort of 'QPR' points deduction for Celtic?Not quite sure why, but I'll think of something -10 for having an ugly cunt as manager for starters.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivybank Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 Surely there should be some sort of 'QPR' points deduction for Celtic?Not quite sure why, but I'll think of something -10 for having an ugly cunt as manager for starters.... 1 wish to subscribe to your way of thinking! no fee hopefully Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dezrfc1 Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 No, they look far too good to drop points to anyone now. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jimgers Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 Republican Scum running scared again, Mhankies wae dirty arses again. Some things never change. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rfcfraserrfc Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 No , they have been the better team and will win the league Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
H72 Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 Why would they possibly be shiting it?I don't remember the same reaction to both Rangers squads of the past 2 years coming out with similar responses when asked about Celtic. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Hammer 11 Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 No, they look far too good to drop points to anyone now.Aye right theyve got a team full of inbred ugly cunts Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wearethepeople1 Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 Why would they be shiteing it??We have heard this sort of pish all season about them.Win 4 games they win the league, and they will :-( Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zappa6995 Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 I doubt it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gunslinger Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 Severely doubt they are shitting it now, mate. Lennon will have the importance of the last four games drummed right into them. Using the victim card and how this will be the best title win in Celtic's history etc. Make no mistake.but that applies pressure. if its the best title win in there history it has to be a disaster if they loose it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SirWalterSmithLegend Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 No. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1st_Jan_1994 Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 but that applies pressure. if its the best title win in there history it has to be a disaster if they loose it.There's pressure on the Old Firm every week. Each of us are only two games from a crisis. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Broxi1872 Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 just you Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
deleteduser1 Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 Probably not. They are firmly in the driving seat. However I think they will lose to Hearts. In the meantime WE must keep believing and make sure we win our remaining games to place as much pressure on them as we possibly can.This league ain't over. Not by a long shot. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dummiesoot Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 No because only us and smellik are showing any form, they will not drop further points unfortunately, hope to fuck I am wrong. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee dennis is hh Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 a fear the worst,but went to easter road a few years ago with the same feeling Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gunslinger Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 There's pressure on the Old Firm every week. Each of us are only two games from a crisis.yes but theres pressure then theres pressure Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarcheVinny Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 As the days go on I know we are going to win every game, but I can't see them dropping points. The only way they will shite it is if they are losing to anyone with only 10 mins to go in a game. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SirWalterSmithLegend Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 As the days go on I know we are going to win every game, but I can't see them dropping points. The only way they will shite it is if they are losing to anyone with only 10 mins to go in a game.Thats when they are most dangerous, they just dont stop. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...