robroy72

Guest Euronymous

ROFL at comment 25.

Check this out....

Hearts beat Osasuna

Osasuna beat Rangers

Rangers beat Celtic

Celtic beat Man U over 2 legs

Therefore Hearts are clearly a better team than Man Utd and would win the Premiership AND Champions League. Anyone who disagrees is just putting down the opposition rather than praising Hearts!!!!!! Thanks nearlyneurotic!!!!!!

tube!

Guest TheQueensXI
Man u would of played celtic off the park last night and probably any football team on the planet, i could just see lennon running around after ronaldo, wouldnt stand a chance

:lol: that would be a sight to see!

From the Bayern - AC thread in General Football Discussion

just shows ye how good the tic are eh and highlights the achievments of this term even more so and for scottish fitba is maybe pish on the whole ..... bar us and you guys what can be achieved ...

when they "want" to be and raise thier game to something meaningfull once in a while.

man u now ac.

and weve stood our ground against both in BOTH legs .. more , so.( so far)

ac supposedly not high scorers... aye not high enough to put 4 past bayern.

if ac go thru here as looks likely as they are tearing bayern a new hole here...

im wading them onto win it.

From the Bayern - AC thread in General Football Discussion
just shows ye how good the tic are eh and highlights the achievments of this term even more so and for scottish fitba is maybe pish on the whole ..... bar us and you guys what can be achieved ...

when they "want" to be and raise thier game to something meaningfull once in a while.

man u now ac.

and weve stood our ground against both in BOTH legs .. more , so.( so far)

ac supposedly not high scorers... aye not high enough to put 4 past bayern.

if ac go thru here as looks likely as they are tearing bayern a new hole here...

im wading them onto win it.

Clutching at straws.

'ra teem rat beet uz us beetin sumwun elss so weer ded gude'.