My sourse says...

The Lad

Incidently source isnae sourse it's source with a 'c' !

As in Clatty Clown fae Coatbridge (tu)

Well sussed my man ! (tu)

Brother he as sussed during his 1st day on here along with about another 8 at least....They stick oot a feckin mile !!!! :lol:

WE ARE THE PEOPLE NO SURRENDER

Spellin mistake..

I still don't understand why big fish don't like me, because i'm from coatbridge?

We, is the rangers support... for as much as you may not like it.

A coodnay careless where yer fae...its whit you are aw aboot

Now dont reply to me personally on the board, I only reply to Rangers brothers, got me ?

...use the PM or GTF ok :D

We, is the rangers support... for as much as you may not like it.

Try again in English please.

Who is WE ??????....we are we on here who are you (beer)

He asked who "we" are, so i was saying, i used the word "we" rangers are getting a hunner million.

All tongue in cheek obviously, don't understand the "his name is timmy, he must be a tim" attitude though.

What's wrong with Coatbridge????? That's where I am from

I think he just wanted to show us some onamatopoeia he learned :pipeguy:

What's wrong with Coatbridge????? That's where I am from

I think he just wanted to show us some onamatopoeia he learned :pipeguy:

well at least he's learned something.....pity it's not football :pipeguy: :D